Welcome to our new website!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Maryland Kathy Schmitz fcc_maryland.pdf jpg_maryland.zip 2021.02
Classic Grace Brenda Riddle fcc_grace.pdf jpg_grace-2021.zip 2021.08
Classic Endangered Sanctuary Flannels Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_endangered-sanctuary-flannels.pdf 2016/jpg_endangered-sanctuary-flannels.zip 2016.07
Classic Eliza's Indigo Betsy Chutchian 2015/fcc_elizasindigo.pdf 2015/jpg_elizas-indigo.zip 2015/fp_elizas-indigo.pdf 2015.10
Classic The Shores Brenda Riddle fcc_the-shores.pdf jpg_the-shores.zip 2022.11
Classic Sweet Harmony American Jane 2019/fcc_sweet-harmony.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-harmony.zip 2019.02
Classic Autumn Elegance Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_autumn-elegance.pdf 2016/jpg_autumn-elegance.zip 2016.05
Classic Collections for a Cause - Comfort Howard Marcus 2011/fcc_collections_comfort.pdf 2011/jpg_cfac-comfort.zip 2011/fp_cfac-comfort.pdf 2011.09
Classic Christmas Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2016/fcc_christmas-gatherings.pdf 2016/jpg_christmas-gatherings.zip 2016.05
Classic Freedom Road Kansas Troubles fcc_freedom_road.pdf jpg_freedom-road.zip 2022.05
Classic Clara's Garden Kansas Troubles 2015/fcc_claras-garden.pdf 2015/jpg_claras-garden.zip 2015.01
Classic Needle and Thread Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_needle-and-thread.pdf 2017/jpg_needle-and-thread-gatherings.zip 2017.11
Classic Watercolor Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_Watercolor.pdf 2018/jpg_watercolor.zip 2018.02
Classic My Country Kathy Schmitz fcc_my_country.pdf jpg_my-country.zip 2021.12
Classic Linen Mochi Dot MoMo 2014/fcc_linen-mochi-dot.pdf 2014/jpg_linen-mochi-dots.zip 2014.01
Classic Threads That Bind Blackbird Designs fcc_threads_that_bind.pdf jpg_threads-that-bind.zip 2022.02
Classic Collections for a Cause - Sunshine Howard Marcus 2017/fcc_collections-sunshine.pdf 2017/jpg_cfac-sunshine.zip 2017/fp_cfac-sunshine.pdf 2017.03
Classic Lake Views Holly Taylor 2020/fcc_lake-views.pdf 2020/jpg_lake-views.zip 2020.03
Classic Bon Voyage Janet Clare fcc_bonvoyage.pdf jpg_bon-voyage.zip 2022.09
Classic Country Road Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_country-road.pdf 2016/jpg_country-road.zip 2016.10
Classic Roselyn Minick & Simpson fcc_roselyn.pdf jpg_roselyn.zip 2021.02
Classic KT Classic Plaids Kansas Troubles 2009/fcc_KT_Classic_Plaids.pdf 2009/jpg_kt-classic-plaids.zip 2009.02
Classic La Rose Rouge French General 2020/fcc_la-rose-rouge.pdf 2020/jpg_la-rose-rouge.zip 2020.08
Classic Redwork Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2020/fcc_redwork-gatherings.pdf 2020/jpg_redwork-gatherings.zip 2020.08
Classic Flannel Days Kansas Troubles 2011/fcc_flannel_days.pdf 2011/jpg_flannel-days.zip 2011.07
Classic Town Square Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_town-square.pdf 2016/jpg_town-square.zip 2016.05
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels Primitive Gatherings 2011/fcc_wool_and_needle.pdf 2011/jpg_wool-and-needle.zip 2011.08
Classic Bear Creek Batiks Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_bear-creek-batiks.pdf 2017/jpg_bear-creek-batiks.zip 2017.07
Classic Flower Garden Gatherings Backgrounds Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_flower-garden-gatherings.pdf 2018/jpg_flower-garden-gatherings-backgrounds.zip 2018.10
Classic Collections for a Cause - Heritage Howard Marcus 2008/fcc_collections_for_a_cause.pdf 2008/jpg_collection-for-a-cause-heritage.zip 2008/fp_cfac-heritage.pdf 2008.09
Classic Bluebonnet Patch Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_bluebonnet-patch.pdf 2017/jpg_bluebonnet-patch.zip 2017.12
Classic Rural Jardin French General 2010/fcc_Rural_Jardin.pdf 2010/jpg_rural-jardin.zip 2010/fp_rural-jardin.pdf 2010.03
Classic Shelbyville Jo Morton 2019/fcc_shelbyville.pdf 2019/jpg_shelbyville.zip 2019.08
Classic Castlewood Jan Patek 2014/fcc_castlewood.pdf 2014/jpg_castlewood.zip 2014.08
Classic Collections - Compassion Howard Marcus 2017/fcc_collections-compassion.pdf 2017/jpg_cfac-compassion.zip 2017/fp_cfac-compassion.pdf 2017.09
Classic Winter Forest Flannels Holly Taylor 2015/fcc_winter-forest-flannels.pdf 2015/jpg_winter-forest-flannels.zip 2015.07
Classic Crazy for Red Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_crazy_for_red.pdf 2014/jpg_crazy-for-red.zip 2014.11
Classic Collections for a Cause - Warmth Howard Marcus 2012/fcc_collections_warmth.pdf 2012/jpg_cfac-warmth.zip 2012/fp_cfac-warmth.pdf 2012.09
Classic Lancaster Jo Morton 2020/fcc_lancaster.pdf 2020/jpg_lancaster.zip 2020/fp_lancaster_ps38080_web.pdf 2020.02
Classic New Hope Jo Morton 2018/fcc_New-Hope.pdf 2018/jpg_new-hope.zip 2018.01
Classic Collections for a Cause - Alliance Howard Marcus 2009/fcc_Collections_Alliance.pdf 2009/jpg_cfac-alliance.zip 2009/fp_cfac-alliance.pdf 2009.09
Classic Nautical Ticking Stripes Moda 2013/jpg_nautical-ticking-stripes.zip 2013.02
Classic Thistle Farms Kansas Troubles 2017/fcc_thistle-farm.pdf 2017/jpg_thistle-farms.zip 2017.03
Classic Ooh La La Bunny Hill Designs 2012/fcc_ooh_la_la.pdf 2012/jpg_ooh-la-la.zip 2012.02
Classic Towne Square Quilts Kathy Schmitz 2011/fcc_towne_square_quilts.pdf 2011/jpg_towne-square-quilts.zip 2011.10
Classic Homemade Homespuns Kansas Troubles fcc_homemade-homespuns.pdf jpg_homemade-homespuns.zip 2021.07
Classic Le Beau Papillon Prints French General 2020/fcc_le-beau-papillon.pdf 2020/jpg_le-beau-papillon.zip 2020.02
Classic Voysey 2018 V & A Museum 2018/fcc_voysey.pdf 2018/jpg_voysey.zip 2018/fp_voysey.pdf 2018.10
Classic Amelias Blues Betsy Chutchian fcc_amelias-blues.pdf jpg_amelias-blues.zip 2022.10
Classic Summer Breeze V Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_summer-breeze-v.pdf 2017/jpg_summer-breeze-v.zip 2017.12