Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Hocus Pocus Sandy Gervais 2017/fcc_hocus-pocus.pdf 2017/jpg_hocus-pocus.zip 2017.06
Style Guest Room Kristyne Czepuryk 2018/fcc_guest-room.pdf 2018/jpg_guest-room.zip 2018.09
Classic Sakura Park 2019 Moda 2020/fcc_sakura-park-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_sakura-park-2019.zip 2020.03
Christmas Forest Frost Glitter Moda 2020/fcc_forest-frost-glitter.pdf 2020/jpg_forest-frost-glitter.zip 2020.06
Classic Primo Knits Moda Fabrics fcc_primo-knits.pdf jpg_primo-knits.zip 2020.11
Style Pocketful of Posies Chloe's Closet 2020/fcc_pocketful-of-posies.pdf 2020/jpg_pocketful-of-posies.zip 2020.09
Christmas Merry Medley Sandy Gervais 2012/fcc_merry_medley.pdf 2012/jpg_merry-medley.zip 2012.07
Style Acreage Shannon Orr 2016/fcc_acreage.pdf 2016/jpg_acreage.zip 2016.09
Metro Oink-A-Doodle-Moo! Jenn Ski 2013/fcc_oink-a-doodle-moo.pdf 2013/jpg_oink-a-doodle-moo.zip 2013/fp_oink-a-doodle-moo.pdf 2013.03
Christmas Oh What Fun Sandy Gervais 2019/fcc_oh-what-fun.pdf 2019/jpg_oh-what-fun.zip 2019.06
Basics Marble Stars Moda Fabrics 2002/fcc_marble-stars.pdf 2002/jpg_marble-stars.zip 2002.05
Basics Muslin Mates Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_muslin-mates-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_muslin-mates.zip 2018.07
Style Hello Fall Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc_hello_fall.pdf 2014/jpg_hello-fall.zip 2014.05
Rubystar Candy Please Sarah Watts 2020/fcc_rss-candy-please.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-candy-please.zip 2020.06
Rubystar Pop! Rashida Coleman - Hale 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-pop.zip 2019.07
Christmas Very Merry Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_very-merry.pdf 2015/jpg_very-merry.zip 2015.06
Basics Bella Solids Moda Fabrics 2015/fcc_bella-solids.pdf 2015/jpg_bella-solids.zip 2015/fp_bella-solids-zz.pdf 2015.07
Style Late Bloomers Sandy Gervais 2011/fcc_late_bloomers.pdf 2011/jpg_late-bloomers.zip 2011.10
Metro Howl and Hound Lydia Nelson of Dreamy Quilts 2018/fcc_howl-hound.pdf 2018/jpg_howl-and-hound.zip 2018.11
Style Bloomsbury Franny and Jane 2017/fcc_bloomsbury.pdf 2017/jpg_bloomsbury.zip 2017.10
Metro Modern Neutrals Amy Ellis 2014/fcc-modern-neutrals.pdf 2014/jpg_modern-neutrals.zip 2014.10
Basics Snuggles Moda Fabrics 2010/fcc_snuggles.pdf 2010/jpg_snuggles.zip 2010.03
Style Perfectly Seasoned Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_perfectly-seasoned.pdf 2015/jpg_perfectly-seasoned.zip 2015.05
Classic Picnic Basket Wovens Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_picnic-basket-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_picnic-basket-wovens.zip 2018.05
Style Flights of Fancy MoMo 2019/fcc_flights-of-fancy-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_flights-of-fancy-2019.zip 2019.12
Metro Ninja Cookies Jenn Ski 2017/fcc_ninja_cookies.pdf 2017/jpg_ninja-cookies.zip 2017.02
Classic Nature's Christmas Sandy Gervais 2013/fcc_natures-christmas.pdf 2013/jpg_natures-christmas.zip 2013.06
Classic Essentially Yours Buffalo Check Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_Buffalo-Check.pdf 2018/jpg_essentially-yours-buffalo-check.zip 2018.01
Rubystar Alma Alexia Abegg 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-alma.zip 2019.07
Style Block Party Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_block-party.pdf 2015/jpg_block-party.zip 2015.03
Style Aurora Batiks Moda Fabrics 2015/fcc_aurora-batiks.pdf 2015/jpg_aurora-batiks.zip 2015.02
Style First Romance Kristyne Czepuryk 2017/fcc_first-romance.pdf 2017/jpg_first-romance.zip 2017.10
Style Gradients 2 Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_gradiants-2.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients2.zip 2018.11
Metro Beach House Kate Nelligan 2015/fcc_beach-house.pdf 2015/jpg_beach-house-2014.zip 2015.03
Style Well Said Sandy Gervais 2018/fcc_well-said.pdf 2018/jpg_well-said.zip 2018.04
Style Sunday Drive Pat Sloan 2017/fcc_sunday_drive.pdf 2017/jpg_sunday-drive.zip 2017.02
Style Tiki Batiks Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_tiki_batiks.pdf 2017/jpg_tiki-batiks.zip 2017.03
Style Summer Breeze 2019 Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_summer-breeze-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_summer-breeze-2019.zip 2019.12
Rubystar Lindley Lawn 2019 Kim Kight 2019/fcc_rss-lindley-lawn-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-lindley-lawn-2019.zip 2019/fp_rss_ps_geese-on-the-lawn.pdf 2019.10
Style Rising Tide Batiks Moda Fabrics 2016/fcc_rising_tide_batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_rising-tide-batiks.zip 2016.12
Metro Chirp Chirp Momo 2013/fcc_chirp-chirp.pdf 2013/jpg_chirp-chirp.zip 2013.08
Classic Blue Plate Toweling Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_blue-plate-toweling.pdf 2017/jpg_blue-plate-toweling.zip 2017.07
Metro Adventures Amy Ellis 2016/fcc_adventures.pdf 2016/jpg_adventures.zip 2016.11
Rubystar Tiger Fly Sarah Watts 2020/fcc_rss-tiger-fly.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-tiger-fly.zip 2020/fp_rss_magic-butterfly.pdf 2020.03
Style One for You, One for Me Batiks Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Style Fire and Ice II Batiks Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_fire-ice-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_fire-ice-2-batiks.zip 2018.12
Basics Sandy's Solids Sandy Gervais 2011/fcc_sandy-solids.pdf 2011/jpg_sandys-solids.zip 2011.06
Style Prints Charming Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_printscharming.pdf 2015/jpg_prints-charming.zip 2015.10
Classic Because of the Brave Moda 2014/fcc_because_of_the_brave.pdf 2014/jpg_because-of-the-brave.zip 2014.11
Classic Autumn Elegance Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_autumn-elegance.pdf 2016/jpg_autumn-elegance.zip 2016.05