Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Passport 3 Sisters 2015/fcc_Passport.pdf 2015/jpg_passport.zip 2015.01
Metro Color Theory V and CO. 2015/fcc_color-theory.pdf 2015/jpg_color-theory.zip 2015.01
Style Mistletoe Lane Bunny Hill Designs 2015/fcc_mistletoe-lane.pdf 2015/jpg_mistletoe-lane.zip 2015.01
Classic Petite Prints French General 2014/fcc_petite_prints_and_wovens.pdf 2014/jpg_petite-prints.zip 2014.12
Classic Petite Wovens French General 2014/fcc_petite_prints_and_wovens.pdf 2014/jpg_petite-wovens.zip 2014.12
Metro The Boat House Sweetwater 2014/fcc_the_boat_house.pdf 2014/jpg_the-boat-house.zip 2014.12
Style Sanibel Gina Martin 2014/fcc_sanibel.pdf 2014/jpg_sanibel.zip 2014/fp_sanibel.pdf 2014.12
Classic Austin Bluebird Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_austin-bluebird.pdf 2014/jpg_austin-bluebird.zip 2014.12
Classic Lakeside Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2014/fcc_lakeside_gatherings.pdf 2014/jpg_lakeside-gatherings.zip 2014.12
Classic Primitive Muslin Flannels Primitive Gatherings 2014/fcc_primitive-muslin-flannels.pdf 2014/jpg_primitive-muslin-flannels.zip 2014.12
Style Red, White and Free Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc_red_white_and_free.pdf 2014/jpg_red-white-free.zip 2014.11
Classic Because of the Brave Moda 2014/fcc_because_of_the_brave.pdf 2014/jpg_because-of-the-brave.zip 2014.11
Style El Gallo Deb Strain 2014/fcc_el_gallo.pdf 2014/jpg_el-gallo.zip 2014.11
Metro Moxi Studio M 2014/fcc_moxi.pdf 2014/jpg_moxi.zip 2014/fp_moxie.pdf 2014.11
Classic Crazy for Red Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_crazy_for_red.pdf 2014/jpg_crazy-for-red.zip 2014.11
Style Kiss Kiss Abi Hall 2014/fcc_kiss_kiss.pdf 2014/jpg_kiss-kiss.zip 2014.11
Metro Quattro Studio M 2014/fcc_quattro.pdf 2014/jpg_quattro.zip 2014.11
Basics Denim Moda 2014/fcc_denim.pdf 2014/jpg_denim.zip 2014.11
Classic Atelier 3 Sisters 2014/fcc-atelier.pdf 2014/jpg_atelier.zip 2014/fp_atelier.pdf 2014.10
Classic Turning Leaves Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_turning-leaves.pdf 2014/jpg_turning-leaves.zip 2014.10
Style Best Day Ever! April Rosenthal 2014/fcc_best-day-ever.pdf 2014/jpg_best-day-ever.zip 2014.10
Classic North Country Trail Batiks Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_north-country-trail-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_north-country-trail-batiks.zip 2014.10
Classic Patchwork Garden Kathy Schmitz 2014/fcc_patchwork-garden.pdf 2014/jpg_patchwork-garden.zip 2014.10
Metro Modern Neutrals Amy Ellis 2014/fcc-modern-neutrals.pdf 2014/jpg_modern-neutrals.zip 2014.10
Style Rambling Rose Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc-rambling-rose.pdf 2014/jpg_rambling-rose.zip 2014.10
Style Horizon Kate Spain 2014/fcc-horizon.pdf 2014/jpg_horizon.zip 2014/fp_horizon.pdf 2014.09
Style A La Carte American Jane 2014/fcc_a-la-carte.pdf 2014/jpg_a-la-carte.zip 2014.09
Classic Collections for a Cause - Community Howard Marcus 2014/fcc_collection-community.pdf 2014/jpg_cfac-community.zip 2014/fp_cfac-community.pdf 2014.09
Classic Persimmon BasicGrey 2014/fcc_persimmon.pdf 2014/jpg_persimmon.zip 2014.09
Basics French General Favorites French General 2014/fcc_french-general-favorites.pdf 2014/jpg_french-general-favorites.zip 2014.09
Style Rue Indienne French General 2014/fcc-rue-indienne.pdf 2014/jpg_rue-indienne.zip 2014.09
Metro Monkey Tales Erin Michael 2014/fcc_monkey-tails.pdf 2014/jpg_monkey-tales.zip 2014/fp_monkey-tales.pdf 2014.09
Style Somerset Fig Tree & Co. 2014/fcc-somerset.pdf 2014/jpg_somerset.zip 2014.09
Classic Paisley Park Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_paisley-park.pdf 2014/jpg_paisley-park.zip 2014.09
Style A Field Guide Janet Clare 2014/fcc_a-field-guide.pdf 2014/jpg_a-field-guide.zip 2014/fp_a-field-guide.pdf 2014.09
Style Into the Woods Lella Boutique 2014/fcc_into-the-woods.pdf 2014/jpg_into-the-woods.zip 2014.08
Style LOL Me & My Sister 2014/fcc_LOL.pdf 2014/jpg_lol.zip 2014.08
Style One for You, One for Me Prints Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-prints.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Metro Elementary Sweetwater 2014/fcc_elementary.pdf 2014/jpg_elementary.zip 2014.08
Style Texas Our Texas Sara Khammash 2014/fcc_Texas-our-Texas.pdf 2014/jpg_texas-our-texas.zip 2014.08
Classic Lexington Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_lexington.pdf 2014/jpg_lexington.zip 2014.08
Style Into the Woods Lella Boutique 2014/fcc_into-the-woods.pdf 2014/jpg_into-the-woods.zip 2014.08
Basics Kansas Troubles Favorites Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_kansas-troubles-basics.pdf 2014/jpg_kansas-troubles-basics.zip 2014.08
Style One for You, One for Me Batiks Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Style Miss Kate Camille Roskelley 2014/fcc_miss-kate.pdf 2014/jpg_miss-kate.zip 2014.08
Metro Figures Zen Chic 2014/fcc_figures.pdf 2014/jpg_figures.zip 2014.08
Classic Castlewood Jan Patek 2014/fcc_castlewood.pdf 2014/jpg_castlewood.zip 2014.08
Classic Autumn Lily Blackbird Designs 2014/fcc_autumn-lily.pdf 2014/jpg_autumn-lily.zip 2014.08
Basics 3 Sisters Favorites 3 Sisters 2014/fcc_3-sisters-favorites.pdf 2014/jpg_3-sisters-favorites.zip 2014.08
Style Here Boy Abi Hall 2014/fcc_here-boy.pdf 2014/jpg_here-boy.zip 2014/fp_here-boy.pdf 2014.07