Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Metro Simply Colorful V and CO. 2015/fcc_simply-colorful.pdf 2015/jpg_simply-colorful.zip 2015.07
Classic Sturbridge Kathy Schmitz 2015/fcc_sturbridge.pdf 2015/jpg_sturbridge.zip 2015.07
Classic Winter Forest Flannels Holly Taylor 2015/fcc_winter-forest-flannels.pdf 2015/jpg_winter-forest-flannels.zip 2015.07
Style Hi-De-Ho Me & My Sister 2015/fcc_hi-de-ho.pdf 2015/jpg_hi-de-ho.zip 2015.07
Basics Mama Said Sew Dot Sweetwater 2015/fcc_mama-said-sew-dot.pdf 2015/jpg_mama-said-sew-dot.zip 2015.07
Classic Souvenir Quilt Labels French General 2015/fcc_souvenir.pdf 2015/jpg_souvenir-quilt-labels.zip 2015.07
Classic Chandelier Metallics Studio M 2015/fcc_chandelier.pdf 2015/jpg_chandelier-metallics.zip 2015.06
Christmas Tole Christmas Gina Martin 2015/fcc_tole-christmas.pdf 2015/jpg_tole-christmas.zip 2015/fp_tole-christmas.pdf 2015.06
Christmas Jingle Kate Spain 2015/fcc_jingle.pdf 2015/jpg_jingle.zip 2015.06
Christmas Under the Mistletoe 3 Sisters 2015/fcc_under-the-mistletoe.pdf 2015/jpg_under-the-mistletoe.zip 2015/fp_under-the-mistletoe.pdf 2015.06
Christmas Very Merry Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_very-merry.pdf 2015/jpg_very-merry.zip 2015.06
Classic Heartfelt Kansas Troubles 2015/fcc_heartfelt.pdf 2015/jpg_heartfelt.zip 2015.05
Christmas Snowman Gatherings II Primitive Gatherings 2015/fcc_snowman-gatherings-II.pdf 2015/jpg_snowman-gatherings-2.zip 2015.05
Christmas Ho! Ho! Ho! Deb Strain 2015/fcc_ho-ho-ho.pdf 2015/jpg_ho-ho-ho.zip 2015.05
Christmas Evergreen BasicGrey 2015/fcc_evergreen.pdf 2015/jpg_evergreen.zip 2015.05
Style Midnight Masquerade Deb Strain 2015/fcc_midnight-masquerade.pdf 2015/jpg_midnight-masquerade.zip 2015.05
Style Perfectly Seasoned Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_perfectly-seasoned.pdf 2015/jpg_perfectly-seasoned.zip 2015.05
Classic Joyeux Noel French General 2015/fcc_joyeux-noel.pdf 2015/jpg_joyeux-noel.zip 2015.05
Style Forest Fancy Deb Strain 2015/fcc_forest-fancy.pdf 2015/jpg_forest-fancy.zip 2015.05
Christmas Holly's Tree Farm Sweetwater 2015/fcc_hollys-tree-farm.pdf 2015/jpg_hollys-tree-farm.zip 2015.05
Christmas Winter's Song Holly Taylor 2015/fcc_winters-song.pdf 2015/jpg_winters-song.zip 2015.05
Classic Lady Slipper Lodge Holly Taylor 2015/fcc_lady-slipper-lodge.pdf 2015/jpg_lady-slipper-lodge.zip 2015.04
Classic Bon Voyage French General 2015/fcc_bon-voyage.pdf 2015/jpg_bon-voyage-2014.zip 2015.04
Christmas Winterberry Kate & Birdie 2015/fcc_winterberry.pdf 2015/jpg_winterberry.zip 2015.04
Metro Gardenvale Jen Kingwell 2015/fcc_gardenvale.pdf 2015/jpg_gardenvale.zip 2015/fp_gardenvale.pdf 2015.04
Classic Collections for a Cause - Mill Book Series 1892 Howard Marcus 2015/fcc_collections-mill-book-1892.pdf 2015/jpg_cfac-mill-book-1892.zip 2015/fp_best-of-morris.pdf 2015.04
Metro Reel Time Zen Chic 2015/fcc_reel-time.pdf 2015/jpg_reel-time.zip 2015/fp_reel-time-chill-out.pdf 2015.04
Style Paradiso Kate Spain 2015/fcc_paradiso.pdf 2015/jpg_paradiso.zip 2015.03
Classic Country Orchard Blackbird Designs 2015/fcc_country-orchard.pdf 2015/jpg_country-orchard.zip 2015.03
Style More Hearty Good Wishes Janet Clare 2015/fcc_more-hearty-good-wishes.pdf 2015/jpg_more-hearty-good-wishes.zip 2015/fp_jolly-whales.pdf 2015.03
Style Ambleside Brenda Riddle 2015/fcc_ambleside.pdf 2015/jpg_ambleside.zip 2015.03
Style Aloha Girl Fig Tree & Co. 2015/fcc_aloha-girl.pdf 2015/jpg_aloha-girl.zip 2015/fp_aloha-girl-apron.pdf 2015.03
Style Feed Company Sweetwater 2015/fcc_feed-company.pdf 2015/jpg_feed-company.zip 2015.03
Metro Beach House Kate Nelligan 2015/fcc_beach-house.pdf 2015/jpg_beach-house-2014.zip 2015.03
Style Block Party Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_block-party.pdf 2015/jpg_block-party.zip 2015.03
Metro Fresh Cut BasicGrey 2015/fcc_fresh-cut.pdf 2015/jpg_fresh-cut.zip 2015.02
Metro Nomad Urban Chiks 2015/fcc_nomad.pdf 2015/jpg_nomad.zip 2015/fp_nomad.pdf 2015.02
Metro Lilies of the Field Jan Patek 2015/fcc_lillies-of-the-field.pdf 2015/jpg_lilies-of-the-field.zip 2015.02
Classic Miniature Gatherings Backgrounds Primitive Gatherings 2015/fcc_miniature-gatherings-backgrounds.pdf 2015/jpg_miniature-gatherings-backgrounds.zip 2015.02
Style Passport Moda 2015/fcc_new-passport.pdf 2015/jpg_moda-passport.zip 2015.02
Metro Daysail Camille Roskelley 2015/fcc_day-sail.pdf 2015/jpg_daysail.zip 2015.02
Style Passport Moda 2015/fcc_new-passport.pdf 2015/jpg_moda-passport.zip 2015.02
Style Aurora Batiks Moda 2015/fcc_aurora-batiks.pdf 2015/jpg_aurora-batiks.zip 2015.02
Style The Sweet Life Pat Sloan 2015/fcc_the-sweet-life.pdf 2015/jpg_the-sweet-life.zip 2015.02
Style On the Wing Abi Hall 2015/fcc_on-the-wing.pdf 2015/jpg_on-the-wing.zip 2015.02
Style Bandana Me & My Sister 2015/fcc_bandana-mms.pdf 2015/jpg_bandana-mms.zip 2015.01
Classic Clara's Garden Kansas Troubles 2015/fcc_claras-garden.pdf 2015/jpg_claras-garden.zip 2015.01
Style Mistletoe Lane Bunny Hill Designs 2015/fcc_mistletoe-lane.pdf 2015/jpg_mistletoe-lane.zip 2015.01
Style Whitewashed Cottage 3 Sisters 2015/fcc_whitewashed.pdf 2015/jpg_whitewashed-cottage.zip 2015.01
Metro Mixologie Studio M 2015/fcc_mixologie.pdf 2015/jpg_mixologie.zip 2015.01