Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Metro Bramble Double Gauze Gingiber 2019/fcc_bramble.pdf 2019/jpg_bramble-double-gauze.zip 2019.09
Classic Bramble Cottage Brenda Riddle 2020/fcc_bramble-cottage.pdf 2020/jpg_bramble-cottage.zip 2020.01
Metro Bramble Gingiber 2019/fcc_bramble.pdf 2019/jpg_bramble.zip 2019.09
Style Bountiful Blooms Sherri and Chelsi fcc_bountiful-blooms.pdf jpg_bountiful-blooms.zip 2023.09
Style Boundary Water Flannels Holly Taylor 2013/fcc_boundary_waters_flannel.pdf 2013/jpg_boundary-water-flannel.zip 2013.07
Style Boudoir BasicGrey fcc_Boudoir_BasicGrey.pdf jpg_Boudoir_BasicGrey.zip 2021.03
Style Botany Alli K Design fcc_botany.pdf jpg_botany.zip 2025.02
Style Botanicals Janet Clare fcc_Botanicals_JanetClare.pdf jpg_Botanicals_JanetClare.zip 2021.03
Metro Botanica Crystal Manning 2019/fcc_botanica.pdf 2019/jpg_botanica.zip 2019.10
Style Bossa Nova Batiks Moda fcc_bossa_nova_batiks.pdf jpg_bossa-nova-batiks.zip 2022.07
Style Boro Woven Foundations Moda 2019/fcc_boro-woven-foundations.pdf 2019/jpg_boro-woven-foundations.zip 2019/fp_boro-woven-foundations_ps12561.pdf 2019.12
Metro Boro Moda 2019/fcc_boro.pdf 2019/jpg_boro.zip 2019/fp_PS3340-Boro.pdf 2019.02
Style Bonnie and Camille Wovens Camille Roskelley 2019/fcc_bonnie-camille-wovens.pdf 2019/jpg_bonnie-and-camille-wovens.zip 2019.05
Metro Bonnie and Camille Basics Camille Roskelley 2017/fcc_bonnie_camille_basics.pdf 2017/jpg_bonnie-and-camille-basics.zip 2017.01
Classic Bonheur De Jour French General fcc_bonheur_de_jour.pdf jpg_bonheur-de-jour.zip 2022.01
Style Bonfire Batiks Moda fcc_bonfire-batiks.pdf jpg_bonfire-batiks.zip 2023.07
Classic Bon Voyage French General 2015/fcc_bon-voyage.pdf 2015/jpg_bon-voyage-2014.zip 2015.04
Classic Bon Voyage Janet Clare fcc_bonvoyage.pdf jpg_bon-voyage.zip 2022.09
Metro Boho Urban Chiks 2013/fcc_boho.pdf 2013/jpg_boho.zip 2013/fp_boho.pdf 2013.04
Style Bobbins and Bits Pat Sloan 2013/fcc_bobbins-and-bits.pdf 2013/jpg_bobbins-and-bits.zip 2013.09
Style Blushing Peonies Robin Pickens 2017/fcc_blushing-peonies.pdf 2017/jpg_blushing-peonies.zip 2017.11
Metro Blush BasicGrey 2010/ll_Blush.pdf 2010/jpg_blush.zip 2010/fp_blush.pdf 2010.01
Style Bluish Zen Chic fcc_bluish.pdf jpg_bluish.zip 2023.11
Classic Bluebonnet Patch Moda 2017/fcc_bluebonnet-patch.pdf 2017/jpg_bluebonnet-patch.zip 2017.12
Metro Bluebird Park Kate & Birdie 2013/fcc_bluebird-park.pdf 2013/jpg_bluebird-park.zip 2013.10
Classic Blueberry Delight Bunny Hill Designs fcc_blueberry-delight.pdf jpg_blueberry-delight.zip 2023.09
Style Blueberry Crumb Cake Blackbird Designs 2011/fcc_blueberry_crumb_cake.pdf 2011/jpg_blueberry-crumb-cake.zip 2011/fp_blueberry-crumb-cake.pdf 2011.11
Style Bluebell Janet Clare fcc_bluebell.pdf jpg_bluebell.zip 2023.12
Classic Blue Ridge Batiks Moda fcc_blue-ridge-batiks.pdf jpg_blue-ridge-batiks.zip 2024.08
Classic Blue Plate Toweling Moda 2017/fcc_blue-plate-toweling.pdf 2017/jpg_blue-plate-toweling.zip 2017.07
Style Bloomsbury Franny and Jane 2017/fcc_bloomsbury.pdf 2017/jpg_bloomsbury.zip 2017.10
Metro Bloomington Lella Boutique 2020/fcc_bloomington.pdf 2020/jpg_bloomington.zip 2020.04
Style Blooming Lovely Janet Clare fcc_blooming-lovely.pdf jpg_blooming-lovely.zip 2024.04
Style Bloomin' Fresh Deb Strain 2014/fcc_bloomin-fresh.pdf 2014/jpg_bloomin-fresh.zip 2014.02
Classic Bloom And Grow Kathy Schmitz fcc_bloom-and-grow.pdf jpg_bloom-and-grow.zip 2024.12
Style Block Party Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_block-party.pdf 2015/jpg_block-party.zip 2015.03
Christmas Blizzard Blues Moda fcc_blizzard_blues.pdf jpg_blizzard-blues.zip 2022.07
Christmas Blizzard Sweetwater fcc_blizzard.pdf jpg_blizzard.zip 2023.06
Christmas Blitzen BasicGrey 2012/fcc_blitzen.pdf 2012/jpg_blitzen.zip 2012/fp_blitzen.pdf 2012.06
Classic Bliss 3 Sisters fcc_bliss.pdf jpg_bliss.zip 2023.03
Metro Bliss Camille Roskelley fcc_bliss-old.pdf jpg_bliss-old.zip 2010.09
Classic Bleu De France French General fcc_bleu-de-france.pdf jpg_bleu-de-france.zip 2023.02
Classic Blackbirds Nest Kansas Troubles fcc_blackbirds-nest.pdf jpg_blackbirds-nest.zip 2024.06
Metro Black Tie Affair BasicGrey 2016/fcc_black-tie-affair.pdf 2016/jpg_black-tie-affair.zip 2016.01
Classic Bittersweet Lane Kansas Troubles fcc_bittersweet-lane.pdf jpg_bittersweet-lane.zip 2020.10
Classic Bits and Pieces Kathy Schmitz 2012/fcc_bits_and_pieces.pdf 2012/jpg_bits-and-pieces.zip 2012.05
Metro Biscuits and Gravy BasicGrey 2017/fcc_biscuits-and-gravy.pdf 2017/jpg_biscuits-and-gravy.zip 2017.10
Rubystar Birthday Sarah Watts jpg_rss-birthday.zip 2021.10
Metro Birdsong Gingiber fcc_birdsong.pdf jpg_birdsong.zip 2022.09
Classic Bird Song Kathy Schmitz 2010/ll_Bird_Song.pdf 2010/jpg_bird-song.zip 2010.01