Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Holly's Tree Farm Sweetwater 2015/fcc_hollys-tree-farm.pdf 2015/jpg_hollys-tree-farm.zip 2015.05
Christmas Holly Woods 3 Sisters 2018/fcc_holly-woods.pdf 2018/jpg_holly-woods.zip 2018.06
Christmas Holly Wishes Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_holly_wishes.pdf 2014/jpg_holly-wishes.zip 2014.06
Classic Holly Taylor Classics Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_holly_taylor_classics.pdf 2010/jpg_holly-taylor-classics.zip 2010.04
Style Holly Night Metallic Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_holly-night.pdf 2016/jpg_holly-night-metallic.zip 2016.06
Christmas Holly Jolly Urban Chiks fcc_holly_jolly.pdf jpg_holly-jolly.zip 2022.05
Christmas Holly Berry Tree Farm Deb Strain fcc_holly_berry_tree_farm.pdf jpg_holly-berry-tree-farm.zip 2022.05
Christmas Holliberry Corey Yoder 2020/fcc_holliberry.pdf 2020/jpg_holliberry.zip 2020.07
Christmas Holidays At Home Deb Strain fcc_holidays-at-home.pdf jpg_holidays-at-home.zip 2023.06
Christmas Holiday Medley Kansas Troubles 2012/fcc_holiday_medley.pdf 2012/jpg_holiday-medley.zip 2012.06
Christmas Holiday Lodge Deb Strain 2019/fcc_holiday-lodge.pdf 2019/jpg_holiday-lodge.zip 2019.05
Christmas Holiday in the Pines Holly Taylor 2013/fcc_holiday-in-the-pines.pdf 2013/jpg_holiday-in-the-pines.zip 2013.05
Style Holiday Essentials Love Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsLove2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-love.zip 2021.05
Style Holiday Essentials Halloween Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsHalloween2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-halloween.zip 2021.05
Christmas Holiday Essentials Christmas Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsChristmas2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-christmas.zip 2021.05
Style Holiday Essentials Americana Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsAmericana%202023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-americana.zip 2021.05
Rubystar Hole Punch Dot Ruby Star Society jpg_rss-hole-punch-dot.zip 2021.11
Style Hocus Pocus Sandy Gervais 2017/fcc_hocus-pocus.pdf 2017/jpg_hocus-pocus.zip 2017.06
Christmas Ho! Ho! Ho! Deb Strain 2015/fcc_ho-ho-ho.pdf 2015/jpg_ho-ho-ho.zip 2015.05
Classic Hickory Road Jo Morton 2019/fcc_hickory-road.pdf 2019/jpg_hickory-road.zip 2019/fp_hickory-road.pdf 2019.01
Style Hi-De-Ho Me & My Sister 2015/fcc_hi-de-ho.pdf 2015/jpg_hi-de-ho.zip 2015.07
Metro Hey Ya'll Alli K Design fcc_hey_yall.pdf jpg_hey-yall.zip 2022.03
Metro Hey Dot Zen Chic 2016/fcc_hey-dot.pdf 2016/jpg_hey-dot.zip 2016.08
Style Hey Boo Lella Boutique fcc_hey-boo.pdf jpg_hey-boo.zip 2024.04
Style Here Kitty Kitty Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_here-kitty-kitty.pdf jpg_here-kitty-kitty.zip 2023.08
Style Here Boy Abi Hall 2014/fcc_here-boy.pdf 2014/jpg_here-boy.zip 2014/fp_here-boy.pdf 2014.07
Style Hello World Abi Hall 2017/fcc_hello_world.pdf 2017/jpg_hello-world.zip 2017.01
Style Hello Sunshine Abi Hall fcc_hello-sunshine.pdf jpg_hello-sunshine.zip 2020.12
Style Hello My Friend Sandy Gervais 2017/fcc_hello-my-friend.pdf 2017/jpg_hello-my-friend.zip 2017.10
Metro Hello Luscious BasicGrey 2012/fcc_hello_luscious.pdf 2012/jpg_hello-luscious.zip 2012/fp_hello-luscious.pdf 2012.02
Christmas Hello Holidays Abi Hall fcc_hello-holidays.pdf jpg_hello-holidays.zip 2023.07
Metro Hello Friend Abi Hall 2015/fcc_hello-friend.pdf 2015/jpg_hello-friend.zip 2015.07
Style Hello Fall Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc_hello_fall.pdf 2014/jpg_hello-fall.zip 2014.05
Style Hello Darling Camille Roskelley 2015/fcc_hello-darling.pdf 2015/jpg_hello-darling.zip 2015.08
Rubystar Heirloom Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-heirloom.pdf jpg_Heirloom_RSS.zip 2021.04
Style Hearty Good Wishes Janet Clare 2014/fcc_hearty-good-wishes.pdf 2014/jpg_hearty-good-wishes.zip 2014/fp_hearty-good-wishes.pdf 2014.02
Christmas Hearthside Holiday Deb Strain 2018/fcc_hearthside.pdf 2018/jpg_hearthside-holiday.zip 2018.06
Classic Heartfelt Kansas Troubles 2015/fcc_heartfelt.pdf 2015/jpg_heartfelt.zip 2015.05
Metro Hazelwood 1 Canoe 2 2016/fcc_hazelwood.pdf 2016/jpg_hazelwood.zip 2016.10
Style Hazel and Plum Fig Tree & Co. 2017/fcc_hazel-and-plum.pdf 2017/jpg_hazel-and-plum.zip 2017.10
Classic Hawthorn Ridge Jan Patek 2015/fcc_hawthorn-ridge.pdf 2015/jpg_hawthorn-ridge.zip 2015.08
Style Harvest Wishes Deb Strain fcc_harvest-wishes.pdf jpg_harvest-wishes.zip 2023.04
Metro Harvest Road + Digital Panel Lella Boutique 2019/fcc_harvest-road.pdf 2019/jpg_harvest-road.zip 2019.10
Style Harvest Moon Fig Tree & Co. fcc_harvest-moon.pdf jpg_harvest-moon.zip 2023.06
Classic Harvest Moon Kansas Troubles 2012/fcc_harvest_moon.pdf jpg_harvest-moon-old.zip 2012.09
Classic Harvest Hill Kansas Troubles 2017/fcc_harvest-hill.pdf 2017/jpg_harvest-hill.zip 2017.10
Classic Harriets Handwork 1820-1840 Betsy Chutchian 2018/fcc_harriet's-handwork.pdf 2018/jpg_harriets-handwork.zip 2018.10
Style Harper's Garden Sherri and Chelsi 2019/fcc_harpers-garden.pdf 2019/jpg_harpers-garden.zip 2019.09
Metro Harmony Sweetwater 2018/fcc_harmony.pdf 2018/jpg_harmony.zip 2018.03
Classic Harbor Springs Minick & Simpson 2020/fcc_harbor-springs.pdf 2020/jpg_harbor-springs.zip 2020.08