Warehouse Sale Happening Now!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Cottage Linen Closet Brenda Riddle fcc_cottage_linen_closet.pdf jpg_cottage-linen-closet.zip 2022.01
Rubystar Cotton Linen Canvas 2019 Ruby Star Society 2019/fcc_rss-cotton-linen-canvas-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-cotton-linen-canvas-2019.zip 2019/fp_rss_ps_roll-up-picnic-quilt.pdf 2019.10
Style Cottontail Cottage Bunny Hill Designs 2018/fcc_cottontail-cottage.pdf 2018/jpg_cottontail-cottage.zip 2018.01
Classic Cottonworks Minick & Simpson 2016/fcc_cottonworks.pdf 2016/jpg_cottonworks.zip 2016.09
Classic Count Your Blessings Kathy Schmitz 2016/fcc_count-your-blessings.pdf 2016/jpg_count-your-blessings.zip 2016.05
Christmas Countdown to Christmas Sweetwater 2011/fcc_Countdown_to_Christmas.pdf 2011/jpg_countdown-to-christmas.zip 2011.05
Classic Country Charm Holly Taylor 2019/fcc_country-charm.pdf 2019/jpg_country-charm.zip 2019.10
Christmas Country Christmas Bunny Hill Designs 2020/fcc_country-christmas.pdf 2020/jpg_country-christmas.zip 2020.04
Classic Country Orchard Blackbird Designs 2015/fcc_country-orchard.pdf 2015/jpg_country-orchard.zip 2015.03
Classic Country Road Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_country-road.pdf 2016/jpg_country-road.zip 2016.10
Classic Country Road Flannels Kansas Troubles 2018/fcc_country-roads-flannel.pdf 2018/jpg_country-road-flannels.zip 2018.07
Style Country Rose Lella Boutique fcc_countryrose.pdf jpg_country-rose.zip 2022.08
Classic Courtyard 3 Sisters 2016/fcc_courtyard.pdf 2016/jpg_courtyard.zip 2016/fp_courtyard.pdf 2016.08
Style Cowgirl Country Sara Khammash 2017/fcc_cowgirl-country.pdf 2017/jpg_cowgirl-country.zip 2017.05
Classic Cozy Cottage Flannels Kansas Troubles 2015/fcc_cozy-cottage-flannels.pdf 2015/jpg_cozy-cottage-flannels.zip 2015.11
Classic Cozy Up Corey Yoder fcc_cozy-up.pdf jpg_cozy-up.zip 2021.08
Basics Crackle Kathy Schmitz 2004/fcc_crackle.pdf 2004/jpg_crackle.zip 2004.08
Classic Cranberries and Cream 3 Sisters fcc_cranberrie-and-cream.pdf jpg_cranberries-and-cream.zip 2021.06
Classic Crazy for Red Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_crazy_for_red.pdf 2014/jpg_crazy-for-red.zip 2014.11
Metro Create Alli K Design fcc_create.pdf jpg_create.zip 2022.08
Metro Creativity Glows Creativity Shell fcc_creativity_glows.pdf jpg_creativity-glows.zip 2022.03
Metro Creekside Sherri and Chelsi 2017/fcc_creekside.pdf 2017/jpg_creekside.zip 2017.09
Rubystar Crescent Sarah Watts 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-crescent.zip 2019/fp_rss_magic-butterfly.pdf 2019.07
Basics Cross Weave Moda Fabrics 2009/fcc_cross-Weave.pdf 2009/jpg_cross-weave.zip 2009/fp_cross-weave-quarters.pdf 2009.12
Classic Crossroads Jan Patek 2013/fcc_crossroads.pdf 2013/jpg_crossroads.zip 2013.08
Classic Crossweave Moda fcc_crossweaves.pdf jpg_crossweave.zip 2022.11
Classic Crystal Lake Minick & Simpson 2019/fcc_crystal-lake.pdf 2019/jpg_crystal-lake.zip 2019.02
Christmas Crystal Lane Bunny Hill Designs fcc_CrystalLane_BunnyHillDesigns.pdf jpg_CrystalLane_BunnyHillDesigns.zip 2021.04
Style Cultivate Kindness Deb Strain 2020/fcc_cultivate-kindness.pdf 2020/jpg_cultivate-kindness.zip 2020.03
Metro Curio BasicGrey 2011/fcc_curio.pdf 2011/jpg_curio.zip 2011/fp_curio.pdf 2011.09
Rubystar Curio Melody Miller jpg_rss-curio.zip 2023.02
Style Cut Sew Create Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_cut-sew-create.pdf 2019/jpg_cut-sew-create.zip 2019.10
Metro Cuzco Kate Spain 2012/fcc_cuzco.pdf 2012/jpg_cuzco.zip 2012/fp_cuzco.pdf 2012.10
Style D Is For Dream Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_d_is_for_dream.pdf jpg_d-is-for-dream.zip 2022.07
Classic Daffodils And Dragonflies Kansas Troubles fcc_daffodilsanddragonflies.pdf jpg_daffodils-and-dragonflies.zip 2022.09
Rubystar Daisy Toweling Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-daisy-toweling.zip 2021.11
Metro Dance In Paris Zen Chic fcc_DanceInParis_ZenChic.pdf jpg_DanceInParis_ZenChic.zip 2021.03
Style Dandi Annie Robin Pickens 2018/fcc_dandi-annie.pdf 2018/jpg_dandi-annie.zip 2018.11
Metro Dapper Luke 2016/fcc_dapper.pdf 2016/jpg_dapper.zip 2016.04
Metro Darling Little Dickens Lydia Nelson of Dreamy Quilts 2016/fcc_darling-little-dickens.pdf 2016/jpg_darling-little-dickens.zip 2016.11
Rubystar Darlings Ruby Star Society 2019/fcc_rss-darlings.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-darlings.zip 2019.11
Rubystar Darlings 2 Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-darlings-2.pdf jpg_rss-darlings-2.zip 2022.01
Style Date Night BasicGrey fcc_date-night.pdf jpg_date-night.zip 2023.01
Style Dawn On The Prairie Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_dawn-on-the-prairie.pdf jpg_dawn-on-the-prairie.zip 2023.08
Metro Day in Paris Zen Chic 2019/fcc_day-in-paris.pdf 2019/jpg_day-in-paris.zip 2019.04
Classic Daybreak 3 Sisters 2020/fcc_daybreak.pdf 2020/jpg_daybreak.zip 2020.09
Metro Daydream Kate Spain 2014/fcc_daydream.pdf 2014/jpg_daydream.zip 2014/fp_daydream.pdf 2014.02
Metro Daysail Camille Roskelley 2015/fcc_day-sail.pdf 2015/jpg_daysail.zip 2015.02
Style Dear Mum Robin Pickens 2018/fcc_dear-mum.pdf 2018/jpg_dear-mum.zip 2018.03
Christmas Deck the Halls Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_deck-the-halls.pdf 2020/jpg_deck-the-halls.zip 2020.07