Warehouse Sale Happening Now!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Be Jolly Deb Strain 2014/fcc_be_jolly.pdf 2014/jpg_be-jolly.zip 2014.06
Style Be Mine Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_be-mine.pdf jpg_be-mine.zip 2020.12
Metro Beach House Kate Nelligan 2015/fcc_beach-house.pdf 2015/jpg_beach-house-2014.zip 2015.03
Metro Beach Road Jen Kingwell 2018/fcc_beach-road.pdf 2018/jpg_beach-road.zip 2018.04
Style Beachy Batiks Moda fcc_beachy-batiks.pdf jpg_beachy-batiks.zip 2023.02
Classic Bear Creek Batiks Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_bear-creek-batiks.pdf 2017/jpg_bear-creek-batiks.zip 2017.07
Style Beautiful Day Corey Yoder fcc_beautiful_day.pdf jpg_beautiful-day.zip 2021.12
Style Beauty Fall Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_beauty-fall.pdf 2016/jpg_beauty-fall.zip 2016.05
Classic Because of the Brave Moda 2014/fcc_because_of_the_brave.pdf 2014/jpg_because-of-the-brave.zip 2014.11
Style Bee Creative Deb Strain 2016/fcc_bee-creative.pdf 2016/jpg_bee-creative.zip 2016/fp_bee-creative.pdf 2016.03
Style Bee Grateful Deb Strain fcc_bee-grateful.pdf jpg_bee-grateful.zip 2020.11
Style Bee Inspired Deb Strain 2017/fcc_bee-inspired.pdf 2017/jpg_bee-inspired.zip 2017/fp_bee-inspired.pdf 2017.03
Style Bee Joyful Deb Strain 2019/fcc_bee-joyful.pdf 2019/jpg_bee-joyful.zip 2019.03
Style Bee My Honey Mary Jane 2014/fcc_bee-my-honey.pdf 2014/jpg_bee-my-honey.zip 2014/fp_bee-my-honey-tablerunner.pdf 2014.02
Classic Bees N Blooms Kansas Troubles 2016/fcc_bees-n-blooms.pdf 2016/jpg_bees-n-blooms.zip 2016.03
Basics Behind the Scenes Jen Kingwell 2016/fcc_behind-the-scenes.pdf 2016/jpg_behind-the-scenes.zip 2016/fp_behind-the-scenes-little-white-dove.pdf 2016.03
Metro Behind the Scenes Wovens Jen Kingwell 2017/fcc_behind-the-scenes-wovens.pdf 2017/jpg_behind-the-scenes-wovens.zip 2017.11
Basics Bella Solids Moda Fabrics 2015/fcc_bella-solids.pdf 2015/jpg_bella-solids.zip 2015/fp_bella-solids-zz.pdf 2015.07
Classic Belle Isle Minick & Simpson fcc_belle-isle.pdf jpg_belle-isle.zip 2021.08
Style Bermuda Batiks Moda fcc_bermuda_batiks.pdf jpg_bermuda-batiks.zip 2022.01
Style Berry Basket April Rosenthal fcc_berry-basket.pdf jpg_berry-basket.zip 2023.06
Christmas Berry Merry BasicGrey 2017/fcc_berry-merry.pdf 2017/jpg_berry-merry.zip 2017.05
Style Bespoke Blooms Brenda Riddle 2016/fcc_bespoke-blooms.pdf 2016/jpg_bespoke-blooms.zip 2016.05
Style Best Day Ever! April Rosenthal 2014/fcc_best-day-ever.pdf 2014/jpg_best-day-ever.zip 2014.10
Metro Best Friends Forever Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_best-friends-forever.pdf 2019/jpg_best-friends-forever.zip 2019.01
Classic Best Of Morris 2021 Barbara Brackman fcc_best-of-morris-2021.pdf jpg_best-of-morris-2021.zip 2021.09
Classic Best of Morris Fall Moda 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-fall.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-fall.zip 2020.05
Classic Best of Morris Spring Moda 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-spring.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-spring.zip 2020.05
Style Best of Texas Sara Khammash 2018/fcc_best-of-texas.pdf 2018/jpg_best-of-texas.zip 2018.12
Style Bewitching Deb Strain 2018/fcc_bewitching.pdf 2018/jpg_bewitching.zip 2018.07
Metro Beyond Bella Annie Brady fcc_beyond_bella.pdf jpg_beyond-bella.zip 2022.04
Style Beyond Bella New Colors Annie Brady fcc_beyond-bella-new.pdf jpg_beyond-bella-new.zip 2023.03
Style Bicycle Bunch Abi Hall 2019/fcc_bicycle-bunch.pdf 2019/jpg_bicycle-bunch.zip 2019.11
Metro Big Sky Annie Brady 2017/fcc_big-sky.pdf 2017/jpg_big-sky.zip 2017/fp_big-sky.pdf 2017.09
Classic Birch Bark Batiks Holly Taylor 2011/fcc_birchbark.pdf 2011/jpg_birch-bark-batiks.zip 2011.10
Classic Birch Bark Lodge Holly Taylor 2011/fcc_birchbark.pdf 2011/jpg_birch-bark-lodge.zip 2011.10
Classic Bird Song Kathy Schmitz 2010/ll_Bird_Song.pdf 2010/jpg_bird-song.zip 2010.01
Metro Birdsong Gingiber fcc_birdsong.pdf jpg_birdsong.zip 2022.09
Rubystar Birthday Sarah Watts jpg_rss-birthday.zip 2021.10
Metro Biscuits and Gravy BasicGrey 2017/fcc_biscuits-and-gravy.pdf 2017/jpg_biscuits-and-gravy.zip 2017.10
Classic Bits and Pieces Kathy Schmitz 2012/fcc_bits_and_pieces.pdf 2012/jpg_bits-and-pieces.zip 2012.05
Classic Bittersweet Lane Kansas Troubles fcc_bittersweet-lane.pdf jpg_bittersweet-lane.zip 2020.10
Metro Black Tie Affair BasicGrey 2016/fcc_black-tie-affair.pdf 2016/jpg_black-tie-affair.zip 2016.01
Classic Bleu De France French General fcc_bleu-de-france.pdf jpg_bleu-de-france.zip 2023.02
Classic Bliss 3 Sisters fcc_bliss.pdf jpg_bliss.zip 2023.03
Metro Bliss Camille Roskelley fcc_bliss-old.pdf jpg_bliss-old.zip 2010.09
Christmas Blitzen BasicGrey 2012/fcc_blitzen.pdf 2012/jpg_blitzen.zip 2012/fp_blitzen.pdf 2012.06
Christmas Blizzard Sweetwater fcc_blizzard.pdf jpg_blizzard.zip 2023.06
Christmas Blizzard Blues Moda fcc_blizzard_blues.pdf jpg_blizzard-blues.zip 2022.07
Style Block Party Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_block-party.pdf 2015/jpg_block-party.zip 2015.03