Welcome to our new website!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Rue Indienne French General 2014/fcc-rue-indienne.pdf 2014/jpg_rue-indienne.zip 2014.09
Style A Field Guide Janet Clare 2014/fcc_a-field-guide.pdf 2014/jpg_a-field-guide.zip 2014/fp_a-field-guide.pdf 2014.09
Classic Persimmon BasicGrey 2014/fcc_persimmon.pdf 2014/jpg_persimmon.zip 2014.09
Classic Paisley Park Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_paisley-park.pdf 2014/jpg_paisley-park.zip 2014.09
Style Rambling Rose Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc-rambling-rose.pdf 2014/jpg_rambling-rose.zip 2014.10
Metro Modern Neutrals Amy Ellis 2014/fcc-modern-neutrals.pdf 2014/jpg_modern-neutrals.zip 2014.10
Classic Atelier 3 Sisters 2014/fcc-atelier.pdf 2014/jpg_atelier.zip 2014/fp_atelier.pdf 2014.10
Style Best Day Ever! April Rosenthal 2014/fcc_best-day-ever.pdf 2014/jpg_best-day-ever.zip 2014.10
Classic Turning Leaves Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_turning-leaves.pdf 2014/jpg_turning-leaves.zip 2014.10
Classic North Country Trail Batiks Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_north-country-trail-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_north-country-trail-batiks.zip 2014.10
Classic Patchwork Garden Kathy Schmitz 2014/fcc_patchwork-garden.pdf 2014/jpg_patchwork-garden.zip 2014.10
Metro Quattro Studio M 2014/fcc_quattro.pdf 2014/jpg_quattro.zip 2014.11
Classic Because of the Brave Moda 2014/fcc_because_of_the_brave.pdf 2014/jpg_because-of-the-brave.zip 2014.11
Style Red, White and Free Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc_red_white_and_free.pdf 2014/jpg_red-white-free.zip 2014.11
Style El Gallo Deb Strain 2014/fcc_el_gallo.pdf 2014/jpg_el-gallo.zip 2014.11
Style Kiss Kiss Abi Hall 2014/fcc_kiss_kiss.pdf 2014/jpg_kiss-kiss.zip 2014.11
Metro Moxi Studio M 2014/fcc_moxi.pdf 2014/jpg_moxi.zip 2014/fp_moxie.pdf 2014.11
Classic Crazy for Red Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_crazy_for_red.pdf 2014/jpg_crazy-for-red.zip 2014.11
Basics Denim Moda Fabrics 2014/fcc_denim.pdf 2014/jpg_denim.zip 2014.11
Style Sanibel Gina Martin 2014/fcc_sanibel.pdf 2014/jpg_sanibel.zip 2014/fp_sanibel.pdf 2014.12
Classic Primitive Muslin Flannels Primitive Gatherings 2014/fcc_primitive-muslin-flannels.pdf 2014/jpg_primitive-muslin-flannels.zip 2014.12
Classic Petite Wovens French General 2014/fcc_petite_prints_and_wovens.pdf 2014/jpg_petite-wovens.zip 2014.12
Classic Lakeside Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2014/fcc_lakeside_gatherings.pdf 2014/jpg_lakeside-gatherings.zip 2014.12
Classic Austin Bluebird Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_austin-bluebird.pdf 2014/jpg_austin-bluebird.zip 2014.12
Classic Petite Prints French General 2014/fcc_petite_prints_and_wovens.pdf 2014/jpg_petite-prints.zip 2014.12
Metro The Boat House Sweetwater 2014/fcc_the_boat_house.pdf 2014/jpg_the-boat-house.zip 2014.12
Style Bandana Me & My Sister 2015/fcc_bandana-mms.pdf 2015/jpg_bandana-mms.zip 2015.01
Classic Clara's Garden Kansas Troubles 2015/fcc_claras-garden.pdf 2015/jpg_claras-garden.zip 2015.01
Style Whitewashed Cottage 3 Sisters 2015/fcc_whitewashed.pdf 2015/jpg_whitewashed-cottage.zip 2015.01
Style Mistletoe Lane Bunny Hill Designs 2015/fcc_mistletoe-lane.pdf 2015/jpg_mistletoe-lane.zip 2015.01
Style Fresh Air American Jane 2015/fcc_fresh-air.pdf 2015/jpg_fresh-air.zip 2015.01
Style Passport 3 Sisters 2015/fcc_Passport.pdf 2015/jpg_passport.zip 2015.01
Metro Mixologie Studio M 2015/fcc_mixologie.pdf 2015/jpg_mixologie.zip 2015.01
Metro Color Theory V and CO. 2015/fcc_color-theory.pdf 2015/jpg_color-theory.zip 2015.01
Metro Fresh Cut BasicGrey 2015/fcc_fresh-cut.pdf 2015/jpg_fresh-cut.zip 2015.02
Style Aurora Batiks Moda Fabrics 2015/fcc_aurora-batiks.pdf 2015/jpg_aurora-batiks.zip 2015.02
Style The Sweet Life Pat Sloan 2015/fcc_the-sweet-life.pdf 2015/jpg_the-sweet-life.zip 2015.02
Style On the Wing Abi Hall 2015/fcc_on-the-wing.pdf 2015/jpg_on-the-wing.zip 2015.02
Classic Miniature Gatherings Backgrounds Primitive Gatherings 2015/fcc_miniature-gatherings-backgrounds.pdf 2015/jpg_miniature-gatherings-backgrounds.zip 2015.02
Metro Nomad Urban Chiks 2015/fcc_nomad.pdf 2015/jpg_nomad.zip 2015/fp_nomad.pdf 2015.02
Metro Lilies of the Field Jan Patek 2015/fcc_lillies-of-the-field.pdf 2015/jpg_lilies-of-the-field.zip 2015.02
Style Passport Moda Fabrics 2015/fcc_new-passport.pdf 2015/jpg_moda-passport.zip 2015.02
Metro Daysail Camille Roskelley 2015/fcc_day-sail.pdf 2015/jpg_daysail.zip 2015.02
Style Passport Moda Fabrics 2015/fcc_new-passport.pdf 2015/jpg_moda-passport.zip 2015.02
Style Paradiso Kate Spain 2015/fcc_paradiso.pdf 2015/jpg_paradiso.zip 2015.03
Style More Hearty Good Wishes Janet Clare 2015/fcc_more-hearty-good-wishes.pdf 2015/jpg_more-hearty-good-wishes.zip 2015/fp_jolly-whales.pdf 2015.03
Classic Country Orchard Blackbird Designs 2015/fcc_country-orchard.pdf 2015/jpg_country-orchard.zip 2015.03
Style Ambleside Brenda Riddle 2015/fcc_ambleside.pdf 2015/jpg_ambleside.zip 2015.03
Style Feed Company Sweetwater 2015/fcc_feed-company.pdf 2015/jpg_feed-company.zip 2015.03
Style Aloha Girl Fig Tree & Co. 2015/fcc_aloha-girl.pdf 2015/jpg_aloha-girl.zip 2015/fp_aloha-girl-apron.pdf 2015.03