Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Metro Voyage Kate Spain 2017/fcc_voyage.pdf 2017/jpg_voyage.zip 2017.11
Classic Oak Grove Lane Kathy Schmitz 2017/fcc_oak-grove-lane.pdf 2017/jpg_oak-grove-lane.zip 2017.11
Style Blushing Peonies Robin Pickens 2017/fcc_blushing-peonies.pdf 2017/jpg_blushing-peonies.zip 2017.11
Metro Circulus and Lollies Sweetie Jen Kingwell 2017/fcc_circulus-lollies.pdf 2017/jpg_circulus-lollies.zip 2017.11
Classic Atelier de France French General 2017/fcc_atelier-de-france.pdf 2017/jpg_atelier-de-france.zip 2017.11
Style Caroline Brenda Riddle 2017/fcc_caroline.pdf 2017/jpg_caroline.zip 2017.11
Metro Woof Woof Meow Stacy Iest Hsu 2017/fcc_woof-woof-meow.pdf 2017/jpg_woof-woof-meow.zip 2017.11
Metro Behind the Scenes Wovens Jen Kingwell 2017/fcc_behind-the-scenes-wovens.pdf 2017/jpg_behind-the-scenes-wovens.zip 2017.11
Style Love You! Sandy Gervais 2017/fcc_love-you.pdf 2017/jpg_love-you.zip 2017.12
Classic Summer Breeze V Moda 2017/fcc_summer-breeze-v.pdf 2017/jpg_summer-breeze-v.zip 2017.12
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels V Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_wool-needle-v-flannels.pdf 2017/jpg_wool-and-needle-flannels-v.zip 2017.12
Metro Project Red Sweetwater 2017/fcc_project-red.pdf 2017/jpg_project-red.zip 2017.12
Classic Bluebonnet Patch Moda 2017/fcc_bluebonnet-patch.pdf 2017/jpg_bluebonnet-patch.zip 2017.12
Metro Modern Backgrounds Colorbox Zen Chic 2018/fcc_Modern-Backgrounds-Colorbox.pdf 2018/jpg_modern-backgrounds-colorbox.zip 2018.01
Style Homegrown Deb Strain 2018/fcc_HomeGrown.pdf 2018/jpg_homegrown.zip 2018/fp_homegrown.pdf 2018.01
Style Cottontail Cottage Bunny Hill Designs 2018/fcc_cottontail-cottage.pdf 2018/jpg_cottontail-cottage.zip 2018.01
Classic Essentially Yours Buffalo Check Moda 2018/fcc_Buffalo-Check.pdf 2018/jpg_essentially-yours-buffalo-check.zip 2018.01
Style Confetti Me & My Sister 2018/fcc_confetti.pdf 2018/jpg_confetti.zip 2018.01
Classic Farmhouse Reds Minick & Simpson 2018/fcc_Farmhouse-Reds.pdf 2018/jpg_farmhouse-reds.zip 2018.01
Style Summer on the Pond Holly Taylor 2018/fcc_Summer-on-the-Pond.pdf 2018/jpg_summer-on-the-pond.zip 2018.01
Classic New Hope Jo Morton 2018/fcc_New-Hope.pdf 2018/jpg_new-hope.zip 2018.01
Metro Mama's Cottage April Rosenthal 2018/fcc_Mama's-Cottage.pdf 2018/jpg_mamas-cottage.zip 2018.01
Metro Catnip Gingiber 2018/fcc_catnip.pdf 2018/jpg_catnip.zip 2018.01
Style Stellar Baby Abi Hall 2018/fcc_Stellar-Baby.pdf 2018/jpg_stellar-baby.zip 2018.02
Metro Longitude Batiks Kate Spain 2018/fcc_Longitude-Batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_longitude-batiks.zip 2018.02
Classic Lilac Ridge Jan Patek 2018/fcc_Lilac-Ridge.pdf 2018/jpg_lilac-ridge.zip 2018.02
Metro Ombre Confetti Metallic V and CO. 2018/fcc_Ombre-Confetti.pdf 2018/jpg_ombre-confetti-metallic.zip 2018.02
Classic Watercolor Moda 2018/fcc_Watercolor.pdf 2018/jpg_watercolor.zip 2018.02
Style Provencal American Jane 2018/fcc_Provencal.pdf 2018/jpg_provencal.zip 2018.02
Style Victoria 3 Sisters 2018/fcc_Victoria.pdf 2018/jpg_victoria.zip 2018/fp_victoria.pdf 2018.02
Style Sun-Kissed Batiks Moda 2018/fcc_Sun-Kissed-Batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_sun-kissed-batiks.zip 2018.02
Metro The Front Porch Sherri and Chelsi 2018/fcc_The-Front-Porch.pdf 2018/jpg_the-front-porch.zip 2018.02
Classic Puzzle Pieces Moda 2018/fcc_Puzzle-Pieces.pdf 2018/jpg_puzzle-pieces.zip 2018/fp_puzzle-pieces.pdf 2018.02
Metro Wanderlust Amy Ellis 2018/fcc_Wanderlust.pdf 2018/jpg_wanderlust.zip 2018.02
Style I Dream of Moda Moda 2018/fcc_i-dream-wings-kit.pdf 2018/jpg_i-dream-of-moda.zip 2018.02
Style Freya and Friends Janet Clare 2018/fcc_freya-and-friends.pdf 2018/jpg_freya-and-friends.zip 2018.03
Metro Home Sweet Home Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_home-sweet-home.pdf 2018/jpg_home-sweet-home.zip 2018.03
Classic Fresh Cut Flowers Kansas Troubles 2018/fcc_fresh-cut-flowers.pdf 2018/jpg_fresh-cut-flowers.zip 2018.03
Metro Harmony Sweetwater 2018/fcc_harmony.pdf 2018/jpg_harmony.zip 2018.03
Style Ella and Ollie Fig Tree & Co. 2018/fcc_ella-and-ollie.pdf 2018/jpg_ella-and-ollie.zip 2018.03
Metro Yucatan Annie Brady 2018/fcc_yucatan.pdf 2018/jpg_yucatan.zip 2018.03
Metro Nest Lella Boutique 2018/fcc_nest.pdf 2018/jpg_nest.zip 2018.03
Metro Meraki BasicGrey 2018/fcc_meraki.pdf 2018/jpg_meraki.zip 2018.03
Style Dear Mum Robin Pickens 2018/fcc_dear-mum.pdf 2018/jpg_dear-mum.zip 2018.03
Classic Evelyn's Homestead 1880-1900 Betsy Chutchian 2018/fcc_evelyns-homestead.pdf 2018/jpg_evelyns-homestead.zip 2018.03
Style Jardin de Versailles French General 2018/fcc_jardin-de-versailles.pdf 2018/jpg_jardin-de-versailles.zip 2018.04
Metro Painted Garden Crystal Manning 2018/fcc_painted-garden.pdf 2018/jpg_painted-garden.zip 2018.04
Metro Pepper and Flax Corey Yoder 2018/fcc_pepper-flax.pdf 2018/jpg_pepper-and-flax.zip 2018.04
Classic Homespun Gatherings Wovens Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_homespun-gatherings-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_homespun-gatherings-wovens.zip 2018.04
Classic Regency Blues 2018/fcc_regency-blues.pdf 2018/jpg_regency-blues.zip 2018.04