Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style My Redwork Garden Bunny Hill Designs 2019/fcc_my-redwork-garden.pdf 2019/jpg_my-redwork-garden.zip 2019.09
Style Mistletoe Lane Bunny Hill Designs 2015/fcc_mistletoe-lane.pdf 2015/jpg_mistletoe-lane.zip 2015.01
Style Kindred Spirits Bunny Hill Designs 2015/fcc_kindred-spirit.pdf 2015/jpg_kindred-spirits.zip 2015.08
Classic Sugarberry Bunny Hill Designs fcc_sugarberry.pdf jpg_sugarberry.zip 2023.04
Classic Ooh La La Bunny Hill Designs 2012/fcc_ooh_la_la.pdf 2012/jpg_ooh-la-la.zip 2012.02
Style Squirrelly Girl Bunny Hill Designs 2020/fcc_squirrelly-girl.pdf 2020/jpg_squirrelly-girl.zip 2020.08
Style Prairie Days Bunny Hill Designs fcc_prairie-days.pdf jpg_prairie-days.zip 2021.09
Style Lily and Will Revisited Bunny Hill Designs 2017/fcc_lily-will-revisited.pdf 2017/jpg_lily-and-will-revisited.zip 2017.05
Style Cottontail Cottage Bunny Hill Designs 2018/fcc_cottontail-cottage.pdf 2018/jpg_cottontail-cottage.zip 2018.01
Style Windsor Lane Bunny Hill Designs 2012/fcc_windsor_lane.pdf 2012/jpg_windsor-lane.zip 2012.09
Style 101 Maple Street Bunny Hill Designs 2018/fcc_101-maple-street.pdf 2018/jpg_101-maple-street.zip 2018.08
Christmas Crystal Lane Bunny Hill Designs fcc_CrystalLane_BunnyHillDesigns.pdf jpg_CrystalLane_BunnyHillDesigns.zip 2021.04
Style Bunny Hill Wools Bunny Hill Designs 2013/fcc_bunny-hill-wools.pdf 2013/jpg_bunny-hill-wools.zip 2013.03
Christmas Merry Merry Snow Days Bunny Hill Designs 2019/fcc_merry-merry-snow-days.pdf 2019/jpg_merry-merry-snow-days.zip 2019.04
Classic Hollyhocks And Roses Bunny Hill Designs fcc_hollyhocks-and-roses.pdf jpg_hollyhocks-and-roses.zip 2024.11
Christmas I Believe In Angels Bunny Hill Designs fcc_i_believe_in_angels.pdf jpg_i-believe-in-angels.zip 2022.05
Classic My Summer House Bunny Hill Designs fcc_my-summer-house.pdf jpg_my-summer-house.zip 2024.03
Christmas Winter Wonderland Bunny Hill Designs 2014/fcc_winter-wonderland.pdf 2014/jpg_winter-wonderland3.zip 2014.04
Christmas Sugar Plum Bunny Hill Designs 2017/fcc_sugar-plum.pdf 2017/jpg_sugar-plum.zip 2017.04
Style Celebration Bunny Hill Designs 2013/fcc_celebration.pdf 2013/jpg_celebration.zip 2013.08
Christmas Country Christmas Bunny Hill Designs 2020/fcc_country-christmas.pdf 2020/jpg_country-christmas.zip 2020.04
Classic The Flower Farm Bunny Hill Designs fcc_theflowerfarm.pdf jpg_the-flower-farm.zip 2022.08
Metro Daysail Camille Roskelley 2015/fcc_day-sail.pdf 2015/jpg_daysail.zip 2015.02
Style Shine On Camille Roskelley fcc_shine-on.pdf jpg_shine-on.zip 2020.10
Metro Vintage Picnic Camille Roskelley 2016/fcc_vintage-picnic.pdf 2016/jpg_vintage-picnic.zip 2016.02
Metro Ruby Camille Roskelley 2011/fcc_ruby.pdf 2011/jpg_ruby.zip 2011.10
Metro Happy Go Lucky Camille Roskelley 2013/fcc_happy-go-lucky.pdf 2013/jpg_happy-go-lucky.zip 2013.05
Style The Good Life Camille Roskelley 2017/fcc_the-good-life.pdf 2017/jpg_the-good-life.zip 2017.08
Style Bonnie and Camille Wovens Camille Roskelley 2019/fcc_bonnie-camille-wovens.pdf 2019/jpg_bonnie-and-camille-wovens.zip 2019.05
Style Rosemary Cottage Camille Roskelley fcc_rosemary-cottage.pdf jpg_rosemary-cottage.zip 2024.10
Style Nantucket Summer Camille Roskelley fcc_nantucket_summer.pdf jpg_nantucket-summer.zip 2022.06
Style Little Snippets Camille Roskelley 2019/fcc_little-snippets.pdf 2019/jpg_little-snippets.zip 2019.01
Style Marmalade Camille Roskelley 2012/fcc_marmalade.pdf 2012/jpg_marmalade.zip 2012.10
Style Sunnyside Camille Roskelley fcc_sunnyside.pdf jpg_sunnyside.zip 2023.04
Style Early Bird Camille Roskelley 2019/fcc_early-bird2.pdf 2019/jpg_early-bird2.zip 2019.10
Style One Fine Day Camille Roskelley fcc_one-fine-day.pdf jpg_one-fine-day.zip 2021.11
Style Dwell Camille Roskelley fcc_dwell.pdf jpg_dwell.zip 2022.11
Style Sunday Stroll Camille Roskelley fcc_SundayStroll_BonnieAndCamille.pdf jpg_SundayStroll_BonnieAndCamille.zip 2021.03
Style Smitten Camille Roskelley 2018/fcc_smitten.pdf 2018/jpg_smitten.zip 2018.08
Style At Home Camille Roskelley 2020/fcc_at-home.pdf 2020/jpg_at-home.zip 2020.03
Metro Scrumptious Camille Roskelley 2013/fcc_scrumptious.pdf 2013/jpg_scrumptious.zip 2013.10
Style Lighthearted Camille Roskelley fcc_lighthearted.pdf jpg_lighthearted.zip 2023.09
Metro Vintage Modern Camille Roskelley 2012/fcc_vintage_modern.pdf 2012/jpg_vintage-modern.zip 2012.05
Metro Handmade Camille Roskelley 2016/fcc_handmade.pdf 2016/jpg_handmade.zip 2016.09
Style April Showers Camille Roskelley 2014/fcc_april-showers.pdf 2014/jpg_april-showers.zip 2014.03
Metro Bliss Camille Roskelley fcc_bliss-old.pdf jpg_bliss-old.zip 2010.09
Christmas Vintage Holiday Camille Roskelley 2018/fcc_vintage-holiday.pdf 2018/jpg_vintage-holiday.zip 2018.04
Style Miss Kate Camille Roskelley 2014/fcc_miss-kate.pdf 2014/jpg_miss-kate.zip 2014.08
Style Little Ruby Camille Roskelley 2016/fcc_little-ruby.pdf 2016/jpg_little-ruby.zip 2016.05
Metro Bonnie and Camille Basics Camille Roskelley 2017/fcc_bonnie_camille_basics.pdf 2017/jpg_bonnie-and-camille-basics.zip 2017.01