Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Fresh As A Daisy Create Joy Project fcc_fresh-as-a-daisy.pdf jpg_fresh-as-a-daisy.zip 2021.11
Style Sunshine Soul Create Joy Project fcc_SunshineSoul_CreateJoyProject.pdf jpg_SunshineSoul_CreateJoyProject.zip 2021.03
Style Desert Oasis Create Joy Project fcc_desert-oasis.pdf jpg_desert-oasis.zip 2023.09
Style Coming Up Roses Create Joy Project fcc_coming-up-roses.pdf jpg_coming-up-roses.zip 2024.03
Christmas Comfort And Joy Create Joy Project fcc_comfort-and-joy.pdf jpg_comfort-and-joy.zip 2023.05
Style Brightly Blooming Create Joy Project 2020/fcc_brightly-blooming.pdf 2020/jpg_brightly-blooming.zip 2020.03
Christmas Starflower Christmas Create Joy Project fcc_starflower-christmas.pdf jpg_starflower-christmas.zip 2021.07
Style Chickadee Create Joy Project fcc_chickadee.pdf jpg_chickadee.zip 2022.04
Style Floribunda Create Joy Project fcc_floribunda.pdf jpg_floribunda.zip 2024.08
Style Moody Bloom Create Joy Project fcc_moody-bloom.pdf jpg_moody-bloom.zip 2020.05
Basics Flow Basics Create Joy Project jpg_flow-basics.zip 2022.01
Style 108 Flow Create Joy Project jpg_108-flow.zip 2022.11
Christmas Tahoe Ski Week Mara Penny 2020/fcc_tahoe-ski-week.pdf 2020/jpg_tahoe-ski-week.zip 2020.05
Style Lakeside Story fcc_lakeside-story.pdf jpg_lakeside-story.zip 2020.12
Metro Pacific Wanderings Mara Penny 2020/fcc_pacific-wanderings.pdf 2020/jpg_pacific-wanderings.zip 2020.02
Metro Soiree fcc_soiree.pdf jpg_soiree.zip 2022.08
Metro Desert Song Mara Penny 2019/fcc_desert-song.pdf 2019/jpg_desert-song.zip 2019/fp_desert-song.pdf 2019.09
Classic Picnic Point Tea Toweling Pieces To Treasure 2018/jpg_picnic-point-tea-toweling.zip 2018.12
Classic Enamoured Toweling Pieces To Treasure fcc_enamoured-toweling.pdf jpg_enamoured-toweling.zip 2023.01
Style Panache Pieces To Treasure fcc_panache.pdf jpg_panache.zip 2024.04
Classic Vista Toweling And Wovens Pieces To Treasure fcc_vista-toweling-and-wovens.pdf jpg_vista-toweling-and-wovens.zip 2023.04
Style Lakeside Toweling Pieces To Treasure fcc_lakeside-toweling.pdf jpg_lakeside-toweling.zip 2021.07
Style Easy Living Toweling Pieces To Treasure fcc_easy_living_toweling.pdf jpg_easy-living-toweling.zip 2022.04
Style Rock Pool Toweling Pieces To Treasure 2020/fcc_rock-pool-toweling.pdf 2020/jpg_rock-pool-toweling.zip 2020.04
Style Curated In Color Cathe Holden fcc_curated-in-color.pdf jpg_curated-in-color.zip 2024.04
Style Flea Market Mix Cathe Holden 2020/fcc_flea-market-mix.pdf 2020/jpg_flea-market-mix.zip 2020.05
Style Farm And Garden Cathe Holden fcc_farm-and-garden.pdf jpg_farm-and-garden.zip 2025.03
Christmas Christmas Faire Cathe Holden fcc_christmas_faire.pdf jpg_christmas-faire.zip 2022.05
Metro Vintage Soul Cathe Holden fcc_vintage-soul.pdf jpg_vintage-soul.zip 2023.11
Style Flea Market Moxie Cathe Holden fcc_flea-market-moxie.pdf jpg_flea-market-moxie.zip 2020.10
Classic Junk Journal Cathe Holden fcc_junk-journal.pdf jpg_junk-journal.zip 2023.01
Style Outdoorsy Cathe Holden fcc_outdoorsy.pdf jpg_outdoorsy.zip 2021.08
Style Flea Market Fresh Cathe Holden fcc_FleaMarketFresh_CatheHolden.pdf jpg_FleaMarketFresh_CatheHolden.zip 2021.04
Style Leather & Lace And Amazing Grace Cathe Holden fcc_leatherlaceandamazinggrace.pdf jpg_leather-lace-amazing-grace.zip 2022.08
Style Sable Swan Cathe Holden fcc_sable-swan.pdf jpg_sable-swan.zip 2024.08
Style A Blooming Bunch Maureen McCormick fcc_a-blooming-bunch.pdf jpg_a-blooming-bunch.zip 2020.05
Style Flower Power Maureen McCormick fcc_flower-power.pdf jpg_flower-power.zip 2023.03
Style Dreamscapes fcc_dreamscapes.pdf jpg_dreamscapes.zip 2020.12
Style Sunflower Dreamscapes fcc_sunflower-dreamscapes.pdf jpg_sunflower-dreamscapes.zip 2021.11
Style Enchanted Dreamscapes fcc_enchanted-dreamscapes.pdf jpg_enchanted-dreamscapes.zip 2023.06
Classic Ladies' Legacy Barbara Brackman fcc_LadiesLegacy_BarbaraBrackman.pdf jpg_LadiesLegacy_BarbaraBrackman.zip 2021.03
Classic Morris Meadow Barbara Brackman fcc_morris-meadow.pdf jpg_morris-meadow.zip 2023.07
Classic Morris Manor Barbara Brackman fcc_morris-manor.pdf jpg_morris-manor.zip 2025.03
Classic Ebony Suite Barbara Brackman fcc_ebony-suite.pdf jpg_ebony-suite.zip 2024.03
Classic Best Of Morris 2021 Barbara Brackman fcc_best-of-morris-2021.pdf jpg_best-of-morris-2021.zip 2021.09
Style Spellbound Sweetfire Road fcc_spellbound.pdf jpg_spellbound.zip 2023.05
Style Seaglass Summer Sweetfire Road fcc_seaglass-summer.pdf jpg_seaglass-summer.zip 2025.01
Metro Wild Meadow Sweetfire Road fcc_wildmeadow.pdf jpg_wild-meadow.zip 2022.09
Metro Midnight In The Garden Sweetfire Road fcc_midnight_in_the_garden.pdf jpg_midnight-in-the-garden.zip 2022.03
Style Evermore Sweetfire Road fcc_evermore.pdf jpg_evermore.zip 2023.09