Welcome to our new website!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Wild Wave Batiks Moda Fabrics 2016/fcc_wild-wave-batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_wild-wave-batiks.zip 2016/fp_wild-waves-batiks.pdf 2016.08
Metro Meow or Never Erin Michael 2016/fcc_meow-or-never.pdf 2016/jpg_meow-or-never.zip 2016.10
Style Caravan Roundup Mary Jane 2016/fcc_caravan_roundup.pdf 2016/jpg_caravan-roundup.zip 2016/fp_caravan-roundup.pdf 2016.12
Metro Chic Neutrals Amy Ellis 2015/fcc_chic-neutrals.pdf 2015/jpg_chic-neutrals.zip 2015.08
Classic Wildflowers Moda fcc_wildflowers-2021.pdf jpg_wildflowers-2021.zip 2021.10
Style Sanibel Gina Martin 2014/fcc_sanibel.pdf 2014/jpg_sanibel.zip 2014/fp_sanibel.pdf 2014.12
Christmas Cardinal Song Metallic Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_cardinal-song.pdf 2019/jpg_cardinal-song-metallic.zip 2019.06
Style Lulu Chez Moi 2014/fcc_lulu.pdf 2014/jpg_lulu.zip 2014.07
Style One for You, One for Me Prints Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-prints.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Classic Essentially Yours Buffalo Check Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_Buffalo-Check.pdf 2018/jpg_essentially-yours-buffalo-check.zip 2018.01
Style Boro Woven Foundations Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_boro-woven-foundations.pdf 2019/jpg_boro-woven-foundations.zip 2019/fp_boro-woven-foundations_ps12561.pdf 2019.12
Basics Funky Monkey Moda Fabrics 2006/fcc_funky-monkey.pdf 2006/jpg_funky-monkey.zip 2006/fp_funky-monkey.pdf 2006.04
Style Aurora Batiks Moda Fabrics 2015/fcc_aurora-batiks.pdf 2015/jpg_aurora-batiks.zip 2015.02
Classic Puzzle Pieces Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_Puzzle-Pieces.pdf 2018/jpg_puzzle-pieces.zip 2018/fp_puzzle-pieces.pdf 2018.02
Style Well Said Sandy Gervais 2018/fcc_well-said.pdf 2018/jpg_well-said.zip 2018.04
Style Summer Breeze 2019 Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_summer-breeze-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_summer-breeze-2019.zip 2019.12
Classic Linen Mochi Solids MoMo 2014/fcc_linen-mochi-solids.pdf 2014/jpg_linen-mochi-solids.zip 2014.04
Style Tide Pool Kate Nelligan 2016/fcc_tide_pool.pdf 2016/jpg_tide-pool.zip 2016.12
Christmas Blizzard Blues Moda fcc_blizzard_blues.pdf jpg_blizzard-blues.zip 2022.07
Style Table for Two Sandy Gervais 2013/fcc_table_for_two.pdf 2013/jpg_table-for-two.zip 2013.11
Basics Marble Flannels Moda Fabrics 2005/fcc_marble-flannels.pdf 2005/jpg_marble-flannels.zip 2005.03
Style Carnival Batiks Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_carnival-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_carnival-batiks.zip 2018.08
Classic Blue Plate Toweling Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_blue-plate-toweling.pdf 2017/jpg_blue-plate-toweling.zip 2017.07
Style Sunny Day Batiks Moda fcc_sunny-day-batiks.pdf jpg_sunny-day-batiks.zip 2021.06
Style Santa Fe Wovens Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_santa-fe-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_santa-fe-wovens.zip 2018.12
Style Lovely Sandy Gervais 2011/fcc_Lovely.pdf 2011/jpg_lovely.zip 2011.02
Style Cowgirl Country Sara Khammash 2017/fcc_cowgirl-country.pdf 2017/jpg_cowgirl-country.zip 2017.05
Style Wildflowers IX Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_wildflowers-ix.pdf 2018/jpg_wildflowers-ix.zip 2018.12
Style Corazon Flannels Erin Michael 2018/fcc_corazon.pdf 2018/jpg_corazon-flannels.zip 2018/fp_corazon-flannels.pdf 2018.07
Basics Marble Swirls Moda Fabrics 2002/fcc_marble-swirls.pdf 2002/jpg_marble-swirls.zip 2002.11
Style Sundance Trail Sara Khammash 2015/fcc_sundance-trail.pdf 2015/jpg_sundance-trail.zip 2015.12
Basics Moda Denim and Chambray Moda Fabrics 2016/fcc_moda-denim-chambray.pdf 2016/jpg_moda-denim-chambray.zip 2016.07
Classic Roses and Chocolates II Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_roses-chocolate-II.pdf 2017/jpg_roses-and-chocolates-II.zip 2017.07
Style Regent Street Lawns 2019 Moda 2020/fcc_regent-street-lawns-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_regent-street-lawns-2019.zip 2020.02
Style Nautical and Nice Sandy Gervais 2010/ll_Nautical_and_Nice.pdf 2010/jpg_nautical-and-nice.zip 2010.01
Style Lazy Days Gina Martin 2018/fcc_lazy-days.pdf 2018/jpg_lazy-days.zip 2018.09
Style Passport Moda Fabrics 2015/fcc_new-passport.pdf 2015/jpg_moda-passport.zip 2015.02
Style Bossa Nova Batiks Moda fcc_bossa_nova_batiks.pdf jpg_bossa-nova-batiks.zip 2022.07
Style Sun-Kissed Batiks Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_Sun-Kissed-Batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_sun-kissed-batiks.zip 2018.02
Style Gradients Parfait Moda fcc_gradients_parfait.pdf jpg_gradients-parfait.zip 2021.12
Basics 108" Primitive Muslins Moda Fabrics www.unitednotions.com/2011/fcc_108_primitive_muslins.pdf www.unitednotions.com/2011/jpg_108-primitive-muslins.zip 2011.06
Style Lollipop Sandy Gervais 2010/fcc_lollipop.pdf 2010/jpg_lollipop.zip 2010.10
Classic Forest Frost Glitter Favorites Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_forest-frost.pdf 2019/jpg_forest-frost-glitter-favorites.zip 2019.06
Classic Xanadu Batiks Moda 2013/fcc_xanadu_batiks.pdf 2013/jpg_xanadu-batiks.zip 2013.08
Style Grand Finale Sandy Gervais 2011/fcc_Grand_Finale.pdf 2011/jpg_grand-finale.zip 2011.05
Classic King of the Ranch Sara Khammash 2011/cc_king-of-the-ranch.pdf 2011/jpg_king-of-the-ranch.zip 2011.08
Classic 30's Playtime Chloe's Closet fcc_30sPlaytime_ChloesCloset.pdf jpg_30sPlaytime_ChloesCloset.zip 2021.03
Christmas Eat Drink and Be Ugly Sandy Gervais 2017/fcc_eat-drink-ugly.pdf 2017/jpg_eat-drink-and-be-ugly.zip 2017.05
Style Summer Breeze VI Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_summer-breeze-vi.pdf 2018/jpg_summer-breeze-vi.zip 2018.12
Basics Marble Mate Multi Moda Fabrics 2003/fcc_marble-mate-multi.pdf 2003/jpg_marble-multi.zip 2003.09