Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Picnic Basket Wovens Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_picnic-basket-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_picnic-basket-wovens.zip 2018.05
Rubystar Liana Kim Kight 2020/fcc_rss-liana.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-liana.zip 2020.03
Style Maui Batiks Moda 2020/fcc_maui-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_maui-batiks.zip 2020/fp_MauiBatiks_KulaGardens.pdf 2020.01
Classic Nature's Christmas Sandy Gervais 2013/fcc_natures-christmas.pdf 2013/jpg_natures-christmas.zip 2013.06
Style Le Pavot Sandy Gervais 2018/fcc_le-pavot.pdf 2018/jpg_le-pavot.zip 2018.11
Metro Howl and Hound Lydia Nelson of Dreamy Quilts 2018/fcc_howl-hound.pdf 2018/jpg_howl-and-hound.zip 2018.11
Style I Dream of Moda Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_i-dream-wings-kit.pdf 2018/jpg_i-dream-of-moda.zip 2018.02
Rubystar Whatnot Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-whatnot.pdf jpg_rss-whatnot.zip 2020.10
Metro Modern Neutrals Amy Ellis 2014/fcc-modern-neutrals.pdf 2014/jpg_modern-neutrals.zip 2014.10
Style Perfectly Seasoned Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_perfectly-seasoned.pdf 2015/jpg_perfectly-seasoned.zip 2015.05
Style Lollipop Sandy Gervais 2010/fcc_lollipop.pdf 2010/jpg_lollipop.zip 2010.10
Classic Forest Frost Glitter Favorites Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_forest-frost.pdf 2019/jpg_forest-frost-glitter-favorites.zip 2019.06
Style One for You, One for Me Prints Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-prints.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Style Salsa Batiks Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_salsa-batiks-and-new-bella.pdf 2017/jpg_salsa-batiks.zip 2017.08
Christmas Sno Wenche Wolff Hatling 2018/fcc_sno.pdf 2018/jpg_sno.zip 2018.06
Style Bee My Honey Mary Jane 2014/fcc_bee-my-honey.pdf 2014/jpg_bee-my-honey.zip 2014/fp_bee-my-honey-tablerunner.pdf 2014.02
Metro Adventures Amy Ellis 2016/fcc_adventures.pdf 2016/jpg_adventures.zip 2016.11
Metro Chirp Chirp Momo 2013/fcc_chirp-chirp.pdf 2013/jpg_chirp-chirp.zip 2013.08
Style Boro Woven Foundations Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_boro-woven-foundations.pdf 2019/jpg_boro-woven-foundations.zip 2019/fp_boro-woven-foundations_ps12561.pdf 2019.12
Rubystar Alma Alexia Abegg 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-alma.zip 2019.07
Style One for You, One for Me Batiks Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Style Delightful December Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_delightful-december.pdf 2016/jpg_delightful-december.zip 2016.06
Style Gradients 2 Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_gradiants-2.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients2.zip 2018.11
Christmas Cardinal Song Metallic Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_cardinal-song.pdf 2019/jpg_cardinal-song-metallic.zip 2019.06
Style Soho Chic Sandy Gervais 2013/fcc_soho-chic.pdf 2013/jpg_soho-chic.zip 2013.10
Rubystar Lindley Lawn 2019 Kim Kight 2019/fcc_rss-lindley-lawn-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-lindley-lawn-2019.zip 2019/fp_rss_ps_geese-on-the-lawn.pdf 2019.10
Metro Boro Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_boro.pdf 2019/jpg_boro.zip 2019/fp_PS3340-Boro.pdf 2019.02
Classic Summer Breeze V Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_summer-breeze-v.pdf 2017/jpg_summer-breeze-v.zip 2017.12
Rubystar Spark Melody Miller 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-spark.zip 2019.07
Basics Marble Swirls Moda Fabrics 2002/fcc_marble-swirls.pdf 2002/jpg_marble-swirls.zip 2002.11
Basics Marble Dots Moda Fabrics 2004/fcc_marble-dots.pdf 2004/jpg_marble-dots.zip 2004.06
Style Sweetness Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_sweetness.pdf 2015/jpg_sweetness.zip 2015.11
Style #Love Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_hashtag_love.pdf 2016/jpg_hashtag-love.zip 2016.11
Christmas Magnolia Metallic Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_magnolia-metallic.pdf 2017/jpg_magnolia-metallic.zip 2017.06
Style Prints Charming Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_printscharming.pdf 2015/jpg_prints-charming.zip 2015.10
Rubystar Social Melody Miller 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-social.zip 2019.07
Style Passport Moda Fabrics 2015/fcc_new-passport.pdf 2015/jpg_moda-passport.zip 2015.02
Classic Autumn Elegance Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_autumn-elegance.pdf 2016/jpg_autumn-elegance.zip 2016.05
Christmas Merry Scriptmas Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_merry-scriptmas.pdf 2017/jpg_merry-scriptmas.zip 2017.06
Style Wildflowers VIII Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_wildflowers-VIII.pdf 2017/jpg_wildflowers-viii.zip 2017.01
Style Posh Pumpkins Sandy Gervais 2013/fcc_posh-pumpkins.pdf 2013/jpg_posh-pumpkins.zip 2013.05
Classic Nautical Ticking Stripes Moda 2013/jpg_nautical-ticking-stripes.zip 2013.02
Style Giddy Sandy Gervais 2010/fcc_Giddy.pdf 2010/jpg_giddy.zip 2010.11
Christmas Gilded Greenery Metallic Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_gilded-greenery-metallic.pdf 2018/jpg_gilded-greenery-metallic.zip 2018.07
Style Name that Quilt Sandy Gervais 2011/fcc_name_that_quilt.pdf 2011/jpg_name-that-quilt.zip 2011.11
Style Guest Room Kristyne Czepuryk 2018/fcc_guest-room.pdf 2018/jpg_guest-room.zip 2018.09
Christmas Gradients Holiday Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_gradients-holiday.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-holiday.zip 2019.06
Classic Watercolor Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_Watercolor.pdf 2018/jpg_watercolor.zip 2018.02
Style Fields of Blue Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_fields-of-blue.pdf 2019/jpg_fields-of-blue.zip 2019.12
Style Summer Breeze VI Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_summer-breeze-vi.pdf 2018/jpg_summer-breeze-vi.zip 2018.12