Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Urban Farmhouse Gatherings 11 Primitive Gatherings fcc_UrbanFarmhouseGatheringsII_PrimitiveGatherings.pdf jpg_UrbanFarmhouseGatheringsII_PrimitiveGatherings.zip 2021.04
Classic American Gathering Primitive Gatherings fcc_american-gathering.pdf jpg_american-gathering.zip 2021.01
Classic Redwork Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2020/fcc_redwork-gatherings.pdf 2020/jpg_redwork-gatherings.zip 2020.08
Classic Farmhouse Flannels II Primitive Gatherings 2020/fcc_farmhouse-flannels-II.pdf 2020/jpg_farmhouse-flannels-II.zip 2020.07
Classic Indigo Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2020/fcc_indigo-gatherings.pdf 2020/jpg_indigo-gatherings.zip 2020.01
Classic Urban Farmhouse Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2019/fcc_urban-farmhouse-gatherings.pdf 2019/jpg_urban-farmhouse-gatherings.zip 2019.10
Classic Farmhouse Flannel Primitive Gatherings 2019/fcc_farmhouse-flannels.pdf 2019/jpg_farmhouse-flannel.zip 2019.07
Classic Star and Stripe Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2019/fcc_stars-and-stripes.pdf 2019/jpg_star-and-stripe-gatherings.zip 2019.01
Classic Flower Garden Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_flower-garden-gatherings.pdf 2018/jpg_flower-garden-gatherings.zip 2018.10
Classic Flower Garden Gatherings Backgrounds Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_flower-garden-gatherings.pdf 2018/jpg_flower-garden-gatherings-backgrounds.zip 2018.10
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels VI Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_wool-needle-flannel-IV.pdf 2018/jpg_wool-and-needle-flannel-vi.zip 2018.07
Classic Homespun Gatherings Wovens Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_homespun-gatherings-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_homespun-gatherings-wovens.zip 2018.04
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels V Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_wool-needle-v-flannels.pdf 2017/jpg_wool-and-needle-flannels-v.zip 2017.12
Classic Needle and Thread Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_needle-and-thread.pdf 2017/jpg_needle-and-thread-gatherings.zip 2017.11
Christmas Snowman Gatherings III Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_snoman-gatherings-III.pdf 2017/jpg_snowman-gatherings-III.zip 2017.05
Classic Liberty Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_liberty_gatherings.pdf 2017/jpg_liberty-gatherings.zip 2017.02
Classic Little Gatherings II Primitive Gatherings 2016/fcc_little-gatherings-II.pdf 2016/jpg_little-gatherings-II.zip 2016.10
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels IV Primitive Gatherings 2016/fcc_wool-and-needle-flannels-iv.pdf 2016/jpg_wool-and-needle-flannels-iv.zip 2016.07
Classic Christmas Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2016/fcc_christmas-gatherings.pdf 2016/jpg_christmas-gatherings.zip 2016.05
Classic Songbird Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2016/fcc_songbird-gatherings.pdf 2016/jpg_songbird-gatherings.zip 2016.02
Classic Miniature Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2015/fcc_miniaturegatherings.pdf 2015/jpg_miniature-gatherings.zip 2015.09
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels III Primitive Gatherings 2015/fcc_wool-and-needle-flannelsIII.pdf 2015/jpg_wool-and-needle-flannels-III.zip 2015.07
Christmas Snowman Gatherings II Primitive Gatherings 2015/fcc_snowman-gatherings-II.pdf 2015/jpg_snowman-gatherings-2.zip 2015.05
Classic Miniature Gatherings Backgrounds Primitive Gatherings 2015/fcc_miniature-gatherings-backgrounds.pdf 2015/jpg_miniature-gatherings-backgrounds.zip 2015.02
Classic Primitive Muslin Flannels Primitive Gatherings 2014/fcc_primitive-muslin-flannels.pdf 2014/jpg_primitive-muslin-flannels.zip 2014.12
Classic Lakeside Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2014/fcc_lakeside_gatherings.pdf 2014/jpg_lakeside-gatherings.zip 2014.12
Classic Homestead Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2014/fcc_homestead-gatherings.pdf 2014/jpg_homestead-gatherings.zip 2014.03
Classic Floral Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2013/fcc_floral_gatherings.pdf 2013/jpg_floral-gatherings.zip 2013.11
Classic Floral Gatherings Shirtings Primitive Gatherings 2013/fcc_floral_gatherings_shirtings.pdf 2013/jpg_floral-gatherings-shirtings.zip 2013.11
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels II Primitive Gatherings 2013/fcc_wool-needle-flannels-II.pdf 2013/jpg_wool-needle-flannel-II.zip 2013.07
Christmas Snowman Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2013/fcc_snowman-gatherings.pdf 2013/jpg_snowman-gatherings.zip 2013.04
Classic Old Glory Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2012/fcc_old_glory_gatherings.pdf 2012/jpg_old-glory-gatherings.zip 2012.10
Classic Seasonal Little Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2012/fcc_seasonal_little_gatherings.pdf 2012/jpg_seasonal-little-gatherings.zip 2012.04
Classic Little Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2011/fcc_little_gatherings.pdf 2011/jpg_little-gatherings.zip 2011.08
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels Primitive Gatherings 2011/fcc_wool_and_needle.pdf 2011/jpg_wool-and-needle.zip 2011.08
Classic 108 Primitive Muslins Primitive Gatherings 2011/fcc_108_primitive_muslins.pdf 2011/jpg_108-primitive-muslins.zip 2011.06
Classic Primitive Muslin Primitive Gatherings 2010/fcc_Primitive_Muslin.pdf 2010/jpg_primitive-muslin.zip 2010.12