Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Me & My Sister

Me & My Sister

Barbara Groves and Mary Jacobson have had their hands in just about every aspect of quilting.

These one-time shop owners grew a business out of their love of making quilts – Me & My Sister Designs. They’ve designed fabric for Moda for more than ten years, developed the SideWinder portable bobbin-winder and designed hundreds of quilts that they’ve published in books and patterns.

Barbara and Mary love infusing what they call “everyday color” into their fabrics and then using those fabrics to transform traditional pattern designs into bright, vibrant quilts.

Downloads

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Basics Me and My Sister Favorites 2010/cc_me-my-sister-favorites.pdf 2010/jpg_me-my-sister-favorites.zip 2010.04
Christmas Red Dots... Green Dash 2017/fcc_red-dot-dash.pdf 2017/jpg_red-dots-green-dash.zip 2017.05
Classic Shades of Black 2013/fcc_shades-of-black.pdf 2013/jpg_shades-of-black.zip 2013.05
Metro Weeds 2014/fcc_weeds.pdf 2014/jpg_weeds.zip 2014.05
Style Confetti 2018/fcc_confetti.pdf 2018/jpg_confetti.zip 2018.01
Style LOL 2014/fcc_LOL.pdf 2014/jpg_lol.zip 2014.08
Style Rainy Day! 2017/fcc_rainy_day.pdf 2017/jpg_rainy-day.zip 2017.01
Style Flower Sacks 2019/fcc_flower-sacks.pdf 2019/jpg_flower-sacks.zip 2019.02
Style Brighten Up 2016/fcc_brighten-up.pdf 2016/jpg_brighten-up.zip 2016.08
Style Bandana 2015/fcc_bandana-mms.pdf 2015/jpg_bandana-mms.zip 2015.01
Style Good Morning 2012/fcc_good_morning_me_and_my_sister.pdf 2012/jpg_good-morning.zip 2012.08
Style Badda Bing! 2018/fcc_badda-bing.pdf 2018/jpg_badda-bing.zip 2018.08
Style Frolic 2017/fcc_frolic.pdf 2017/jpg_frolic-mms.zip 2017.09
Style Giggles 2013/fcc_giggles.pdf 2013/jpg_giggles.zip 2013.09
Style Dot Dot Dash 2015/fcc_dotdotdash.pdf 2015/jpg_dot-dot-dash.zip 2015.10
Style Happy 2010/fcc_happy.pdf 2010/jpg_happy.zip 2010.09
Style Dilly Dally 2011/fcc_Dilly_Dally.pdf 2011/jpg_dilly-dally.zip 2011.01
Style Good Day 2019/fcc_good-day.pdf 2019/jpg_good-day.zip 2019.07
Style Hubba Hubba 2014/fcc_hubba-hubba.pdf 2014/jpg_hubba-hubba.zip 2014.02
Style Ticklish 2013/fcc_ticklish.pdf 2013/jpg_ticklish.zip 2013.01
Style Grow! 2016/fcc_grow.pdf 2016/jpg_grow.zip 2016.03
Style Amelia 2011/fcc_amelia.pdf 2011/jpg_amelia.zip 2011.08
Style Dot Dot Boo 2018/fcc_dot-dot-boo.pdf 2018/jpg_dot-dot-boo.zip 2018.07
Style Hi-De-Ho 2015/fcc_hi-de-ho.pdf 2015/jpg_hi-de-ho.zip 2015.07
Style Twirl 2012/fcc_twirl.pdf 2012/jpg_twirl.zip 2012/fp_twirl.pdf 2012.01
Style Fiddle Dee Dee 2020/fcc_fiddle-dee-dee.pdf 2020/jpg_fiddle-dee-dee.zip 2020.01
Style Spring Fever 2010/ll_Spring_Fever.pdf 2010/jpg_spring-fever.zip 2010.01
Style Ready, Set, Snow 2011/fcc_Ready_Set_Snow.pdf 2011/jpg_ready-set-snow.zip 2011.05
Style Red-iculously in Love 2018/fcc_rediculously-In_love.pdf 2018/jpg_red-iculously-in-love.zip 2018.12
Style Back Porch 2020/fcc_back-porch.pdf 2020/jpg_back-porch.zip 2020.08