Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Holly Taylor

Holly Taylor

While working as representative for Moda Fabrics, Eileen Taylor immersed herself in the quilting industry and dreamed of designing fabric.  To turn those dreams into a reality, she teamed with Lynn Hawley Bloomquist, a talented graphic designer and artist who shared Eileen’s vision.  Since Pinecone Lodge debuted in 1998, they have created more than 60 collections for Moda featuring a Northwoods theme.

The niche suits these Minnesota women well as both take inspiration from the natural beauty of their home state. The lacy pattern of leaves made by insects chewing, the colors of a sunset over a beautiful lake and the movement of water bugs dancing in reflections on the water have all found their way into Holly Taylor designs.

Blog Tags: 

Downloads

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Christmas Spirit 2012/fcc_christmas_spirit.pdf 2012/jpg_christmas-spirit.zip 2012.06
Christmas Forever Green 2017/fcc_forever-green.pdf 2017/jpg_forever-green.zip 2017.05
Christmas Once Upon a Memory 2018/fcc_once-upon-a-memory.pdf 2018/jpg_once-upon-a-memory.zip 2018.05
Christmas Winter White 2020/fcc_winter-white.pdf 2020/jpg_winter-white.zip 2020.06
Christmas Holiday in the Pines 2013/fcc_holiday-in-the-pines.pdf 2013/jpg_holiday-in-the-pines.zip 2013.05
Christmas Through the Winter Woods 2014/fcc_through_the_winter_woods.pdf 2014/jpg_through-the-winter-woods.zip 2014.05
Christmas Winter's Song 2015/fcc_winters-song.pdf 2015/jpg_winters-song.zip 2015.05
Classic Northern Cardinals 2011/fcc_Northern_Cardinals.pdf 2011/jpg_northern-cardinals.zip 2011.06
Classic Enchanted Pond 2013/fcc_enchanted_pond.pdf 2013/jpg_enchanted-pond.zip 2013.02
Classic Sunset Lodge Batiks 2010/fcc_Sunset_Lodge_Batiks.pdf 2010/jpg_sunset-lodge-batiks.zip 2010.01
Classic Turning Leaves 2014/fcc_turning-leaves.pdf 2014/jpg_turning-leaves.zip 2014.10
Classic Country Road 2016/fcc_country-road.pdf 2016/jpg_country-road.zip 2016.10
Classic Winter in the Pines Flannels 2011/fcc_winter_in_the_pines.pdf 2011/jpg_winter-in-the-pines.zip 2011.08
Classic Maple Island 2015/fcc_mapleisland.pdf 2015/jpg_maple-island.zip 2015.09
Classic Shaded Oaks Flannel 2012/fcc_shaded_oaks_flannel.pdf 2012/jpg_shaded-oaks-flannel.zip 2012.07
Classic Birch Bark Lodge 2011/fcc_birchbark.pdf 2011/jpg_birch-bark-lodge.zip 2011.10
Classic Birch Bark Batiks 2011/fcc_birchbark.pdf 2011/jpg_birch-bark-batiks.zip 2011.10
Classic Woodland Summer Batiks 2014/fcc_woodland-summer.pdf 2014/jpg_woodland-summer-batiks.zip 2014.04
Classic Northwoods Botanical 2010/fcc_Northwoods_Botanical.pdf 2010/jpg_northwoods-botanical.zip 2010.05
Classic Woodland Summer Prints 2014/fcc_woodland-summer.pdf 2014/jpg_woodland-summer-prints.zip 2014.04
Classic Endangered Sanctuary Flannels 2016/fcc_endangered-sanctuary-flannels.pdf 2016/jpg_endangered-sanctuary-flannels.zip 2016.07
Classic Lady Slipper Lodge 2015/fcc_lady-slipper-lodge.pdf 2015/jpg_lady-slipper-lodge.zip 2015.04
Classic Timber Trail Flannels 2014/fcc_timber-trail-flannels.pdf 2014/jpg_timber-trail-flannels.zip 2014.07
Classic Moonlight Lodge Flannels 2010/fcc_moonlight_lodge.pdf 2010/jpg_moonlight-lodge.zip 2010.08
Classic Wildflower Batiks 2010/fcc_Wildflower_Batiks.pdf 2010/jpg_wildflower-batiks.zip 2010.04
Classic Wish You Were Here 2013/fcc_wish-you-were-here.pdf 2013/jpg_wish-you-were-here.zip 2013.10
Classic North Country Trail Batiks 2014/fcc_north-country-trail-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_north-country-trail-batiks.zip 2014.10
Classic Winter Forest Flannels 2015/fcc_winter-forest-flannels.pdf 2015/jpg_winter-forest-flannels.zip 2015.07
Classic Country Charm 2019/fcc_country-charm.pdf 2019/jpg_country-charm.zip 2019.10
Classic Cardinal Reflections Flannels 2016/fcc_cardinal-reflections.pdf 2016/jpg_cardinal-reflections.zip 2016.06
Classic Lake Views 2020/fcc_lake-views.pdf 2020/jpg_lake-views.zip 2020.03
Classic Town Square 2016/fcc_town-square.pdf 2016/jpg_town-square.zip 2016.05
Classic Lakeside Resort 2010/fcc_Lakeside_Resort.pdf 2010/jpg_lakeside-resort.zip 2010.02
Classic River Journey 2017/fcc_river_journey.pdf 2017/jpg_river-journey.zip 2017.03
Classic Return to Cub Lake Flannel 2018/fcc_return-to-cub-lake-flannel.pdf 2018/jpg_return-to-cub-lake-flannel.zip 2018.07
Classic Holly Taylor Classics 2010/fcc_holly_taylor_classics.pdf 2010/jpg_holly-taylor-classics.zip 2010.04
Classic A Simpler Time 2010/fcc_a_simpler_time.pdf 2010/jpg_a-simpler-time.zip 2010.11
Style Fall Impressions Flannel 2017/fcc_fall-impressions-flannel.pdf 2017/jpg_fall-impressions-flannel.zip 2017.07
Style Autumn Reflections 2017/fcc_autumn-reflections.pdf 2017/jpg_autumn-reflections.zip 2017.08
Style Trail's End 2012/fcc_trails_end.pdf 2012/jpg_trails-end.zip 2012.10
Style Dragonfly Summer Batiks 2011/fcc_Dragonfly_Summer.pdf 2011/jpg_dragonfly-summer-batiks.zip 2011.03
Style Summer on the Pond 2018/fcc_Summer-on-the-Pond.pdf 2018/jpg_summer-on-the-pond.zip 2018.01
Style Winter Manor 2019/fcc_winter-manor.pdf 2019/jpg_winter-manor.zip 2019.06
Style Fresh Off The Vine 2019/fcc_fresh-off-the-vine.pdf 2019/jpg_fresh-off-the-vine.zip 2019.03
Style Prairie Grass 2018/fcc_prairie-grass.pdf 2018/jpg_prairie-grass.zip 2018.11
Style Sunrise Sunset 2012/fcc_sunrise_sunset.pdf 2012/jpg_sunrise-sunset.zip 2012.03
Style Dragonfly Summer 2011/fcc_Dragonfly_Summer.pdf 2011/jpg_dragonfly-summer.zip 2011.03
Style Frosted Flannels 2019/fcc_frosted-flannels.pdf 2019/jpg_frosted-flannels.zip 2019.06
Style The Potting Shed 2016/fcc_the-potting-shed.pdf 2016/jpg_the-potting-shed.zip 2016.02
Style Pine Island Batiks 2013/fcc_pine-island-batiks.pdf 2013/jpg_pine-island-batiks.zip 2013.11